Originally posted by: Abhaythevampire
so stake is a loophole? 🤣 And what if they got a splinter?
If someone has ever managed to get a splinter in their chest let me know 🤣🤣 because I’ve only seen them in fingers 🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Abhira’s infertility issue
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Don 3 hits another roadblock, likely to get shelved?
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
What if (Fun Post)
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
so stake is a loophole? 🤣 And what if they got a splinter?
If someone has ever managed to get a splinter in their chest let me know 🤣🤣 because I’ve only seen them in fingers 🤣
i agree with ur logic but but abhay died by getting staked in stomach 🤣Originally posted by: simply.meghana
and think about it if i want to kill a vampire i wont carry a large stake i would a carry a small concealable sharp piece of wood and strike it by deception. 🤣🤣
i agree with ur logic but but abhay died by getting staked in stomach 🤣
and think about it if i want to kill a vampire i wont carry a large stake i would a carry a small concealable sharp piece of wood and strike it by deception. 🤣🤣
Yeah because the show itself wasn’t logical 🤣 it should’ve just been a flesh wound but not fatal 🤣 but ekta has a logic allergy
That could work 🤣 if it was long enough to pierce the heart and you were fast enough to strike before they noticed 😎
🤣🤣 could it be abhay was mot dead piya madam just assumed he was dead? 🤣🤣Originally posted by: simply.meghana
Yeah because the show itself wasn’t logical 🤣 it should’ve just been a flesh wound but not fatal 🤣 but ekta has a logic allergy
That could work 🤣 if it was long enough to pierce the heart and you were fast enough to strike before they noticed 😎
if it was abhay/sid i would just dress up as metz. They would be too shocked to react 🤣
🤣🤣 could it be abhay was mot dead piya madam just assumed he was dead? 🤣🤣
if it was abhay/sid i would just dress up as metz. They would be too shocked to react 🤣
Highly likely 🤣 but then why didn’t Chandeena say anything 🤣
Dressing up as Metz or Piya would guarantee success 😎🤣
may be piya rubbed off on them? Or may be they were just pretending to get out of there but then they didnt get a chance? 🤣🤣Originally posted by: simply.meghana
Highly likely 🤣 but then why didn’t Chandeena say anything 🤣
Dressing up as Metz or Piya would guarantee success 😎🤣
🤣🤣
I wonder one more thing. If abhay died. Lets assume. Then shouldnt his soul have left his body immediatly. What were those vampire clan people even trying to pull off? I mean his heart was already dead only soul was left now that too left na, otherwise what is the definition of a vampire dying?
may be piya rubbed off on them? Or may be they were just pretending to get out of there but then they didnt get a chance? 🤣🤣
🤣🤣
It would be hard to covertly leave while dragging a coffin behind you 🤣
I wonder one more thing. If abhay died. Lets assume. Then shouldnt his soul have left his body immediatly. What were those vampire clan people even trying to pull off? I mean his heart was already dead only soul was left now that too left na, otherwise what is the definition of a vampire dying?
That always confused me 🤣 because in various interpretations of folklore that I’ve read and such, he should’ve turned into a pile of ash or something 🤣 so they fact that his body remained intact was already super strange
huh maybe he wasn’t actually dead like you said and Piya just assumed 🤣
may be they thought everyone would help them drag abhay in coffin from there and then once they are alone they can all run off ???🤣Originally posted by: simply.meghana
It would be hard to covertly leave while dragging a coffin behind you 🤣
Welcome to Enigmatic AbhIya AT #344 Welcome to Enigmatic AbhIya AT, heaven/home for AbhIya lovers..come relive the memories, share, shower your...
Hello folks! My writer's block is gone for now so writing an SS with the following writing prompt You are a vampire hunter. Your roommate is a...
Jab tak Hriti wapis aa kar new AT Thread nhi banate tab tak yahi chat karo