624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshining

you think he will raid their kitchen?😜

In my view it's getting bored for me...time for high voltage tamasha

true, it will be nice if Abhi says I am hungry, now that Abhinavji is ok, can we all eat. It will be nice to see Abhir and Abhira eating like a family. In my dreams I know😉

my dream didnt even last 10min Bela, looks like neither will eat, instead AA will get fed by Ak, Rotu Birla, who had momentarily forgotten how to cry will make a come back to prove how good he is at it😡😭.

Looking at his face, he is ready to exit at the same speed as his entry😭

https://twitter.com/JasminJazu/status/1619229454563426306

Edited by sunshining - 3 years ago
Jyothi001 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aarthiviji

The sukhoon in abhi face when akshu called him abhi...

Mujhe kyun lagrahain abhi going from kausali s naa mumkhin

did u see the new pic nav has opened his eyes and all fine, abhi is giving medicine, I thought nav will have severe injury he will be transfered to birla hospital and abhi will come to know abt abhirs truth, now abhi will witness akshu doing seva, all my khayali pulao went to drain😔
Jyothi001 thumbnail

true, it will be nice if Abhi says I am hungry, now that Abhinavji is ok, can we all eat. It will be nice to see Abhir and Abhira eating like a family. In my dreams I know😉

don't worry akshu is offering tea to both in new pic
624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyothi001

did u see the new pic nav has opened his eyes and all fine, abhi is giving medicine, I thought nav will have severe injury he will be transfered to birla hospital and abhi will come to know abt abhirs truth, now abhi will witness akshu doing seva, all my khayali pulao went to drain😔

Yaar that's a small injury for that saline bottle itself too much

Originally posted by: Jyothi001

don't worry akshu is offering tea to both in new pic

so you think it is tea, bird app speculated she may feed AA, I bought it.

So someone who has had a head injury, has thrown up jam(thanks Choco), almost had a heart attack, can have tea?

Will Abhi accept or decline the peace(tea) offering?

Edited by sunshining - 3 years ago

I like this explanation.

Meher, Grace tagging you both to get your views

https://twitter.com/yrkkh_fan17/status/1619187665861251075

Jyothi001 thumbnail

so you think it is tea, bird app speculated she may feed AA, I bought it.

So someone who has had a head injury, has thrown up jam(thanks Choco), almost had a heart attack, can have tea?

Will Abhi accept or decline the peace(tea) offering?

oh yes no tea hot kasauli soup😆
DiamondLife thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

real truth from her mouth only comes out. Nav ka illusions increase more next 😂

The way Abhir was telling how hard Abhinav works to get money..so that he can study well, then he plays with him as well

All seems...to make Abhi realize..how much indebted ak abhir are to Abhinav

Abhimaniyu will be too after truth

Why I think..Abhimaniyu won't be angry at Akshara for hiding Abhir truth...he will be all emotional and grateful...😳

DiamondLife thumbnail

my dream didnt even last 10min Bela, looks like neither will eat, instead AA will get fed by Ak, Rotu Birla, who had momentarily forgotten how to cry will make a come back to prove how good he is at it😡😭.

Looking at his face, he is ready to exit at the same speed as his entry😭

https://twitter.com/JasminJazu/status/1619229454563426306

Arey nahi...

Abhir will feed him...

Ak nahi...

and She may be giving only medicine...don't worry...