624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyothi001

they have to reveal something otherwise we will get only these type of scenes

Fake marriage truth ll be out in next two weeks approx

Originally posted by: Srivalli1212

But I didn't feel that comfort from Abhimanyu's side after he got to know that Abhir is Akshara's son...

Is it only me or Did you feel the same??

maybe you are right. Today may be it wasnt as good as before, that would make sense though. Have to rewatch it

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

jyothi001

I have sent you an invite to join the betal Angels ( previous ep thread),

I like your user name it reminds me of James bond 007, you'll be an asset to our team

Sincerely

Nitya

Assistant (BA)

Jyothi001 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aarthiviji

Log expecting ka abhi ll turn to new leaf and akshu ll be forgetting everything and accept whole heartedly abhinav

No chance at all before revealing truth abhi ka jealous mode where it lands him and akshu ka glorifying abhinav where it lands here

On top how abhir will be able to accept abhi and anyways he ll but..abhi akshu character are going to turn a ride

but Aarthi abhi is more in ddp now, today he wanted to escape shaadi, how many days this will continue won't people get bored🤔
Sri4Abhira thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyothi001

i just want to watch abhi and abhir scenes, plz reveal the truth fast

Thursday Thursday Thursday 😂

slan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

The scenes of akshara abhinav are making its extremely impossible to imagine Abhira together again with the old innocence and chemistry back, though all know they are the endgame.

The scene when akshara just normally called to abhinav for shivparvti puja showed she actually considers him husband, she didn't know abhimnayu was watching to act in front of him, neelama knows their reality, so there was no need to act in front of them.

Unless they go on to show abhinav turning into some psychopath, there is no logic in abhira anymore. How are they going to make abhir call dilwale uncle as papa now?

There seems actually no need for akshra to leave her peaceful life in the hills and go back to toxic households.

They really screwed up big time.

Edited by slan - 3 years ago
Sri4Abhira thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Excitement bhi horahi hai..Darr bhi lag raha hai..

This comment made me laugh..😂

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sunshining

maybe you are right. Today may be it wasnt as good as before, that would make sense though. Have to rewatch it

Nisha why is everyone angry with manic m ,I haven't watched the ep yet ,I asked Ash,but she's probably busy.

I can't bear to see her on screen

iheartChai thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Neethumaneet

Is there any hidden meaning for that scene where AR and NAV praying and Abhi is in middle.

I really don't like it AK was so cool inviting NAV and went there as a couple and prayed. I'm not complaining but ya infront of Abhi i felt little ackward. That's it.

At this point in time 6 years together playing mama and papa to Abhir I'm sure they had to pray at functions and weddings before. So I don't think too much about it.

I think that scene is to foreshadow what we all know Abhi and Akshu are the real mother and father of Abhir and we also know these two are end game. Abhi is seen from the middle but technically he is next to Akshu and it's Abhinav that is on the side. We all know Abhinav is just a stand in. When he goes away is when Abhi can stand next to his wife and child.

I'm sure Meher and Hari have the better explanation later tonight. This is just what I saw. Can't wait for the big review.