Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
CID episode 73 - 30th August
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Tumko na bhool payenge se yaad aya, I love this song from that movie :
Arre Sha is making the point man!! 👏
He’s saying that when Tina makes comments about me and Soundarya (just cos we are talking), why isn’t that character assassinating but what I said about her going to Shiv is character assassinating? He pointed out how it’s being treated differently due to whether a guy or girl makes the comments.
Originally posted by: Mai.NePyarKiya
na ab khatam
ab nh huta kuch
kuch karlia to will be on my knees again for king sha
First point - with Sajid & Abdu out, Archana gone silent due to image cleanup BB has no choice …,without Shalin there is no hope to sustain the interest in show for remaining 3 weeks ….. BB told him yesterday that situation will change ….. BB kuch ungli karega iss week….. most likely show old clips of Shiv to Stan( Gori wala time ka) & Sumbul, Nimrit’s old clip to Shiv, Sumbul & Stan , Tina’s clips to Priyanka , Priyanka’s clips to Tina, Shiv & Stan ….. and shake up things
Point 2 - Shalin can leverage situations well and with Sajid gone there is no resistance whatsoever … yesterday he used the opportunity BB gave him to the hilt ….. engaged BB for over an hour or more jumping from one topic to another …. Using the time vented out his stress inside four walls…… showcased his frustration to the audience….and yet didn’t give BB any content ( on HMS) that would make him look bad or bitchy …,, kept the contestants outside guessing ….. pura drama khatam huwa , in the end smiled and thanked BB and came out
Today he looked quite sorted while dealing with Sallu
bus kar thak jaega sagar kyun ban raha haiOriginally posted by: MadOwhat
First point - with Sajid & Abdu out, Archana gone silent due to image cleanup BB has no choice …,without Shalin there is no hope to sustain the interest in show for remaining 3 weeks ….. BB told him yesterday that situation will change ….. BB kuch ungli karega iss week….. most likely show old clips of Shiv to Stan( Gori wala time ka) & Sumbul, Nimrit’s old clip to Shiv, Sumbul & Stan , Tina’s clips to Priyanka , Priyanka’s clips to Tina, Shiv & Stan ….. and shake up things
Point 2 - Shalin can leverage situations well and with Sajid gone there is no resistance whatsoever … yesterday he used the opportunity BB gave him to the hilt ….. engaged BB for over an hour or more jumping from one topic to another …. Using the time vented out his stress inside four walls…… showcased his frustration to the audience….and yet didn’t give BB any content ( on HMS) that would make him look bad or bitchy …,, kept the contestants outside guessing ….. pura drama khatam huwa , in the end smiled and thanked BB and came out
Today he looked quite sorted while dealing with Sallu
Arre Sha is making the point man!! 👏
He’s saying that when Tina makes comments about me and Soundarya (just cos we are talking), why isn’t that character assassinating but what I said about her going to Shiv is character assassinating? He pointed out how it’s being treated differently due to whether a guy or girl makes the comments.
I had replied to your post couple of days back about Tina’s kaands
She has made hazaar such statements…., that’s why I said Shalin’s chipkaoing statement was long overdue
U guys have no idea how much i love this account
https://twitter.com/ShubhamTharwani/status/1616727543838814210?t=W3-78GaPTVDpEx12l_adbg&s=19
I also used to watch it. It was a good show. I liked her in that show.Nimrit is a good actress. Her performance in Choti Sardani was good and I think it was her first show (I AM NOT A NIMRIT FAN)
After that point, Salman goes off on a tangent saying he should be happy even if Tina has moved on. Haiiiinnn. That was so not the point though was it? 🤔
And Shalin should’ve stuck to the point instead of rambling that Tina started doing X,Y,Z fake things with Shiv. Just say it again - If Tina minded what I said and thought it was character assassination then why doesn’t she understand when she does it to others? She has done the very same thing umpteen times too and it’s wrong whether a girl says it or a boy. This WKW isn’t about addressing the times Tina has character assassinated though, Salman’s not going there. 🤔
Originally posted by: Mai.NePyarKiya
bus kar thak jaega sagar kyun ban raha hai
Teri aur SP ki umeed jaga raha hoon
After that point, Salman goes off on a tangent saying he should be happy even if Tina has moved on. Haiiiinnn. That was so not the point though was it? 🤔
And Shalin should’ve stuck to the point instead of rambling that Tina started doing X,Y,Z fake things with Shiv. Just say it again - If Tina minded what I said and thought it was character assassination then why doesn’t she understand when she does it to others? She has done the very same thing umpteen times too and it’s wrong whether a girl says it or a boy. This WKW isn’t about addressing the times Tina has character assassinated though, Salman’s not going there. 🤔
He did mention the girl & boy thing but Salman didn’t want to go there…., possibly scared of SM backlash that’s why he made it look more about Priyanka being the fool here and Tina using her
Now people will be more cautious of what they lend a ear too