Good part is I can skip tomorrow episode as tellychakkar leaked it.🤭

Dishasuji thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

This is the proof....no body cares🤭

Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nirip

So the parallel to savi revelation complete with Sai almost getting ready to maintain status quo. Moor it's complete circle now. Sai-Virat will agree but didi will do the damage

But i feel Sai didn't agree with her father.

Because as per IF Sai will barge inside during art exhibition to tell everyone the truth. I think when P s missing with Vinu, then like the surrogacy track she will compromise.

That time also she kept quiet because P ran away.

Edited by Rosyme - 3 years ago
Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nirip

Bakwas show...uparse saare bts released

i am telling you they are releasing to create online hype …. Koi galiyan deh unko …. Ab toh kisiko galiyan dene bhi interest nahin hai. 🤣🤣🤣

look the narrative… Virat koh kamseh kam 10 times Sai said you think of everyone else but me and my pain. Yet that moron is standing with NO expressions or remorse whatsoever.

Audience bhi thak gayi hai iskah blank expressions dekh kai…

They are taking it too far … it’s no point of return except Sai with her cubs as an end!

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NayaNehaD31

"Pakhi had almost given up on life"

The only regret is that it was “almost”. She should have been successful in this atleast
Rosyme thumbnail

CD s new book s coming out. Thats why these pics, so that fans will buy it.

Next post will be about the book. First it's about the author.

Will P s fake followers buy it?

1250645 thumbnail

Where is aaba telling her to give pakhi a chance

1250645 thumbnail

Acha vanku is going .. yeah Sai n virat are exiting the show

gaurimisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

What!!! Is he really?

Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

Not chance. Same thing, how P will live without Vinu. Etc etc.

Today Ayesha s acting was too good. Loved her...

I think n Madh Island they didn't have time to rehearse in yesterday's episode.

Today she was very good.