Originally posted by: Hopefaith
Here's where the black widow comes in. remember the tweet 🤣
Arooo as black widow
ha ha love it. Obviously dont want my poor Abhi sacrificed but will get strange satisfaction.
🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
DHOLI UTHANA 15.12
RINGS PE CRINGE 16.12
Dhurandhar emerges an All Time Blockbuster
Rob Reiner and his wife found dead
Upcoming scene
Dharundar reduced Tere Ishq Mein to ashes..should Kartik be worried?
Mast Dhulayi 👋
Which movie is your first choice on Christmas Day?
Out Now - Official Teaser - Border 2 - Sunny Deol
Filmfare OTT awards 2025 (Alia, Vicky, Ananya.etc).
Ranveers PRALAY to roll after Don 3
20 years of Bluffmaster
Originally posted by: Hopefaith
Here's where the black widow comes in. remember the tweet 🤣
Arooo as black widow
ha ha love it. Obviously dont want my poor Abhi sacrificed but will get strange satisfaction.
that's too much cringe i agree with u.......but this is my first ITV show after a decade and i like hc and pr's pairing so i want them to continue though i won't watch it till abhira come together 😁😁😁Originally posted by: sunshining
not at the cost of my sanity which I will lose if he married his SIL/DIL😆.
On a serious note, as much as I love HC as an actor, even he cant make me watch the cringe.
agreed agreed,i am not able to watch it now also with all ji and papa and everything forget about watching it then😂😂,but i will definitely watch it when they reuniteOriginally posted by: Hopefaith
I second this, the character is more important than actor, I won't be able to see abhimanyu married to jharu.
Any update from Sarah,what has she shared on insta
I’m too scared to check.
Originally posted by: Asthetic
hopefully aisa hi ho bhavna,lekin ye log arohi ko vedika banane pe tule hain
Inka to koi bharosha nhi hai
I’m too scared to check.
You know Ash, she should put a disclaimer on her account.
Read at your own risk, my tweets are injurious to your mental state🤣
Originally posted by: sunshining
You know Ash, she should put a disclaimer on her account.
Read at your own risk, my tweets are injurious to your metal state🤣
Good one👏👏
is baar shadi ruki tho again everybody blames Akshu. Already all the arohi mistakes got masked and made her mahaan. she will become more sympathetic. they should show Abir and Abi moments and Abhi has to realize some connection between Abir and him. At least now truth should come out that it's not Akshu mistake.
yesterday she had put a pic of abhira shaadi , shaadi mein zaroor aana with the pic, with blue heart winked eyes and IA was written, i dont know how to paste hete😃Originally posted by: Asthetic
Abhira will slap Armaan in upcoming episodes. Looks sasta halka fulka thuski thappad Wanna see real thappad https://youtu.be/xWhAe17eE_g Ye...