Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

NM driver tweeted abt some surprisešŸ¤¦šŸ»ā€ā™€ļøafter what is upcoming who cares abt any surprise😔

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

NM driver tweeted abt some surprisešŸ¤¦šŸ»ā€ā™€ļøafter what is upcoming who cares abt any surprise😔

Unless they are giving refund to all the viewers for the mental trauma they caused, i don't carešŸ˜…

Mere liye 10% of what others get because that's how much i watched the showšŸ˜Ž

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

Unless they are giving refund to all the viewers for the mental trauma they caused, i don't carešŸ˜…

Mere liye 10% of what others get because that's how much i watched the showšŸ˜Ž

I want at least 30 % refund for suffering through after the leap the first time in hopes of seeing Ram the Papa and instead got Ram the Son 🤣

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

https://twitter.com/ETimesTV/status/1613933774424924160?s=20&t=F3x3m0FHIw2Sr6wtdKJogQ

Ram-Priya will die in accident.šŸ’”

We wasted 1½ years just to see Ram-Priya die & seriously i feel cheated & wasted my time😔😔🤮

What else people can expect from Ektha’s shows!!!

I am telling this because few yrs ago I experienced the same thing 🤣I moved on from EK shows forever 🤣

She is still telling ā€œ same to same foolish stuffs ā€œ

Glorifying every thing that is ā€œ negative ā€œ ...ā€ making a mockery of India’s system of judiciary , police any thing come acrossā€

If at all decide to watch her shows must keep ut at a safe distance ... let the leads be any one shouldn’t care much 🤣

Balaji shows ... 🤣🤣nothing good can come out of it

I saw one of the pre cap accidentally 🤣where Ram’s mom in ā€œhiding behind her pallu ā€œ talking to Priya

Eweeeee I was like Meera was better this is total cringe 🤢🤢

Any ways few weeks ago I said good bye

Just hopping around in forums so thought of replying

Edited by Rosh4rose - 3 years ago
ajacob31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

What else people can expect from Ektha’s shows!!!

I am telling this because few yrs ago I experienced the same thing 🤣I moved on from EK shows forever 🤣

She is still telling ā€œ same to same foolish stuffs ā€œ

Glorifying every thing that is ā€œ negative ā€œ ...ā€ making a mockery of India’s system of judiciary , police any thing come acrossā€

If at all decide to watch her shows must keep ut at a safe distance ... let the leads be any one shouldn’t care much 🤣

Balaji shows ... 🤣🤣nothing good can come out of it

I saw one of the pre cap accidentally 🤣where Ram’s mom in ā€œhiding behind her pallu ā€œ talking to Priya

Eweeeee I was like Meera was better this is total cringe 🤢🤢

Any ways few weeks ago I said good bye

Just hopping around in forums so thought of replying

I am still wondering why the writers think it’s the dead end for Ram-Priya’s story. Till date, we haven’t seen one plot where Ram and Priya work together to tackle a problem. With Swati’s return, there is actually more scope for the leads story. I feel VK is grey since he supported N in the disappearance of Swati and the guy made two kids with N. It will be great to see Ram and Priya work together to solve this. There were discussions in old EDTs where we talked about VK being grey….If they make VK still look like God after this, I will be mad. I don’t know what joy the writers are gonna have by killing the leads than losing the leftover viewers….. Pathetic writers….I am leaving when Ram & Priya leave, still watching FFing through the new character’s scenesā€¦šŸ¤£
Edited by ajacob31 - 3 years ago
Loving2Missing2 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Exactly! Who cares? I quit the day they show Raya death..... Bhaad mein jaaye show, and bhaad mein jaaye Ekta

The next thread, if at all it comes out, let's name it EBT Episode Boycott Thread 😔

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Do you guys think VK cheated Swati? I mean he lied to his own son Ram that his mom died furthermore Swati was pregant with his 2nd baby when she left him did he knew abt his 2nd baby boy Lakhan? The way narration is going he seem like a shady man

ajacob31 thumbnail

Do you guys think VK cheated Swati? I mean he lied to his own son Ram that his mom died furthermore Swati was pregant with his 2nd baby when she left him did he knew abt his 2nd baby boy Lakhan? The way narration is going he seem like a shady man

I definitely feel that. Either he was blackmailed or forced to lie. Either ways, he played along, had a good time with N and went ahead to have two kids. Just think about it, how effed up it is….!! I don’t know how the writers re gonna to justify his character after thisā€¦šŸ¤£
Edited by ajacob31 - 3 years ago
ajacob31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Loving2Missing2

Exactly! Who cares? I quit the day they show Raya death..... Bhaad mein jaaye show, and bhaad mein jaaye Ekta

The next thread, if at all it comes out, let's name it EBT Episode Boycott Thread 😔

Exactly yaar!! After Raya dies, I don’t care if they make Ramayan, Mahabharat or something elseā€¦šŸ¤£šŸ¤£
Loving2Missing2 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Heaven alone knows! Because even the writers don't know the plot yet.

The way Diwali night was conjured up to make Priya preggy second time, they'll make up some story last minute..... Logic ki aisi ki taisi

With Diwali night also, Raya scenes were shown in cafe because both KM Sood house scenes were already shown.... Toh theek hai, Maan liya ki dono cafe mein mile.

I'm open minded but still trying to imagine possible positions🤬 in a public cafe🤣.... And then thank God, cafe dikhaya, otherwise EK writers could even show public toilet 🤣🤣