Originally posted by: Ritzzee23
Bold.. O she was there in teri deewani song!! I only heard the song not the video. What's her name??
Preeti amin
I used to get confused between her and dhrashti dhami
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Originally posted by: Ritzzee23
Bold.. O she was there in teri deewani song!! I only heard the song not the video. What's her name??
Preeti amin
I used to get confused between her and dhrashti dhami
catching up on previous episodes ---
can't believe papaG sleeps with his kurta buttoned all the way to the top. how does one sleep like that?
also papaG's name is apparently kailash; thought mamaG would cutely give him some nickname on the phone or saved under something formal like mr. G. 😆
It was an ok episode.
Loved Viaan and Ehsan scene. Must say Ehsan/Samar has equally strong screen presence.👍🏼 What I like about Ehsan is from the day one he seems to be a confident and honest man. 👍🏼He is clear about his feelings for Katha.👍🏼 It's Viaan who speaks and makes jalebis. khud personal space mei enter karta hei dushro ko bolta hei mat karo.😡kya ajeeb namuna hei 😆
MamaG n PapaG scene was boring, but it was required. Dodo madam ki overdose as usual. Katha is searching for another job. I wanna know what makes her to go back to EarthCon
Viaan n Ehsan were good today. Kuch alag level ka arguments hote hei unka. 😆
catching up on previous episodes -- dodo is like police saab / gangster. 🤣 who asks "what is your name?" while holding a sharp knife??? no wonder viaan got scared. poor viu baby. I totally understand.
even the compliment -- "good looking bandha with sharp suit and brooding looks" would have me scared if a woman was standing there with a knife. but then again, I watch too many crime shows. 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Nabni_blr31
It was an ok episode.
Loved Viaan and Ehsan scene. Must say Ehsan/Samar has equally strong screen presence.👍🏼 What I like about Ehsan is from the day one he seems to be a confident and honest man. 👍🏼He is clear about his feelings for Katha.👍🏼 It's Viaan who speaks and makes jalebis. khud personal space mei enter karta hei dushro ko bolta hei mat karo.😡kya ajeeb namuna hei 😆
MamaG n PapaG scene was boring, but it was required. Dodo madam ki overdose as usual. Katha is searching for another job. I wanna know what makes her to go back to EarthCon
Ehsaan told him sarcastically that you are the one in Katha's life and Viaan was shocked. Both the bosses want to visit Katha's house.
Originally posted by: Nabni_blr31
It was an ok episode.
Ehsan is also good actor.
The only thing that is positive while turning ahsan Grey is the actor will get more importance .so I am happy that way...
Originally posted by: mango.falooda
catching up on previous episodes ---
can't believe papaG sleeps with his kurta buttoned all the way to the top. how does one sleep like that?
also papaG's name is apparently kailash; thought mamaG would cutely give him some nickname on the phone or saved under something formal like mr. G. 😆
You were quite impressed with PapaG and MamaG naa...😆 They actually have a cute love story.
@Mango, did you see Prince Harry 's interview with Stephen Colbert? Watch it.
I am following the RRR stars and their interviews. S a rajamauli 's interview with Seth Meyers is a must watch. He is such a nice and humble gentleman. Indians are ruling every where. 😛
Ehsaan told him sarcastically that you are the one in Katha's life and Viaan was shocked. Both the bosses want to visit Katha's house.
Haan he said that. Ushke life mei sirf tum ho jo hamesha ushe office mei bithakar rakhta hei. 🤣 Poor guy doesn't know his brother's actual intentions behind this. 🤣
catching up on previous episode
😂 good job dodo: making comment on why viaan is writing a note when he can send her email, whatsapp, text or something electronic. also on a side note, apparently viaan has still good handwriting that is legible. I don't know about others but mine has gone so bad since I no longer write. I used to have such good handwriting when I was in school and college. so sad. 😿
what about you? if you were viaan, would you be able to write a note?
Originally posted by: jalalrocks
Ehsan is also good actor.
The only thing that is positive while turning ahsan Grey is the actor will get more importance .so I am happy that way...
Agree.👍🏼
He will get good opportunity to showcase his talent also. He can prove that he can pull off any kind of roles.