I don't know this is the first time I tested positive
luckily I had booster or I would have been scared
I didn't go abroad but I went to sales after Christmas and shopping for new years
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M36: IND vs NED at Ahmedabad🏏
DROP AT HOSTEL 18.2
Abheera’s profession
Siddharth Malhotra s father no more.
Can The Writers Make Sense? Can They Get Facts Right?!
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 35: Namibia vs Pak at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M34: SA vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
New promo 18th feb
Guests/Celebs spotted at an event
Alia as presenter at BAFTA awards
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
Will Noina be portrayed as good woman at the end?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M38: SL vs ZIM at Colombo🏏
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 19.2
Rajpal Yadav - There Should Be Designated Smoking Room In Jail
I didn't go abroad but I went to sales after Christmas and shopping for new years
priya, the most important first: recover well and have - from now on - a healthy year!
As for Anushka & Virat & their little one: it's something basically so private that I didn't even open the thread to read about 😊
thanks dear it's sweet of youOriginally posted by: Clochette
priya, the most important first: recover well and have - from now on - a healthy year!
As for Anushka & Virat & their little one: it's something basically so private that I didn't even open the thread to read about 😊
your choice about the video I understand both perspectives
So finally we get to see Vamika , so cute 🥰
Priya, hope you feel better soon! Take care.
Someone from IF has posted Vamika's pics from the cricket stadium so I thought I didn't share anything newOriginally posted by: Nishita123
So finally we get to see Vamika , so cute 🥰
Priya, hope you feel better soon! Take care.
thank you for your good wishes
Originally posted by: priya185
Hope the symptoms are not too bad
I got a runny nose and coughing
I am less worried due to my booster it is bearable but I am off work
Priya I hope you feel better soon.
As for the topic, hmm who is video taping them at a temple while they are praying? These are pretty clear shots of all three of them so it’s obviously someone standing close by, although it might have been sneakily done. It doesn’t look like Virat or Anushka noticed.
Originally posted by: priya185
I got a runny nose and coughing
I am less worried due to my booster it is bearable but I am off work
You sure its covid? Maybe you should do the test again
It might just be a flu virus🤔 COVID tests are not always reliable
And i heard in covid you dont get any mucus, just dry cough
Anushka Sharma before surgery https://www.instagram.com/reel/DRZkoW0D3zE/?igsh=MXJ4OWV1NG4zdzhhMQ==
https://www.instagram.com/p/DTz15Z6iP1U/?igsh=OTN3MTJ2OGo5Zjdj
Virat and Anushka Sharma new video with Premanand Maharaj https://www.instagram.com/reel/DSUE_a9kUu0/
Anushka Sharma cheers for Virat Kohli for his 53rd ODI century...
Virat and Anushka spotted in London https://www.instagram.com/reel/DNdJwBzSkrO/?igsh=cXQ1ZHo2ZTV2ZWZh