Doctor g does decent business https://twitter.com/taran_adarsh/status/1583378141170442241?s=21
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
22 years of Hungama
Doctor g does decent business https://twitter.com/taran_adarsh/status/1583378141170442241?s=21
The film got some good reviews by critics but barely by IF members
https://www.instagram.com/p/CjsT62boW4p/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
I enjoyed this film great acting by everyone especially Ayushmann Sheeba Shefali and the kid who plays Kavya
I liked the kavya track most and Uday’s mum scenes
It’s a nice unique concept
I wanted it to be a proper love story but at the end I was still satisfied the note was sweet
It was a nice one time watch...decent flick..
Watched Doctor G
Liked it. Good one time watch. Surprisingly this was the least preachy. It was a nice dramedy using social setting. I liked the overall story treatment.
Subtle role reversing when Ayushman enters all girl class. Ha ha.
Writing was smart. Kisi bhi dharam ko offend na ho isiliye Fatima ki shadi Uday se nai karvai. Aarif was too good to be true. Unreal banda.
Shefali Shah top-notch. Rakul was ok. Ayushman same in his element. Liked Ayush’s Mom’s character too. All other side characters were good.
All in all a good 2 hours watch.
Kesari Chapter 2 out on OTT hotstar/ jio
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/heres-how-ott-viewing-is-winning-the-war-against-a-trip-to-the-cinema-halls-killing-film-business_220951
Jaat and Bhool Chuk Maaf out on OTT https://x.com/netflixindia/status/1930475634418929931?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw...
Sikandar out on OTT now (Salman and Rashmika) https://x.com/netflixindia/status/1926216604011860403?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
https://x.com/aavishhkar/status/1921173763422347600