mili9 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Lethamukund

I loved today's episode. Katha's reaction to the doctor's news of successful operation I loved so much. Aditi was brilliant to portray an array of emotions by an exhausted mother.

I loved Katha-Aarav scenes. Azinkya's acting as a super tired Aarav was too good.

They will have to show Katha-Aarav scenes, we should remember that the basis of ONS was that Katha had to raise 1 cr 2 lakh 17K for Aarav's life saving surgery. So surgery and transplant has to be shown as very important. And Aarav is the centre of Katha's life as of now. It has not yet shifted to Viaan. It will take some more time.

Katha-Viaan share a hate bond now. Katha gets reminded of dark night so much that she wants to quit working with Viaan. And Viaan looks super confused that he is not able to understand her

Viaan -Amrita scene was good. She is funny as well. he gets two facts about Katha. Pyramid offer and rejection, and Katha respects Viaan sir. Atleast he started thinking of why specific amount of 1 Cr 2 lakh 17K. Looks like baby brain cells have started to develop.🤣🤣

PapaG is back to grumpy form. and lost hopes of reviving relationship. MamaG is hopeful. She has a huge task ahead, and she understands Katha better

Hope Ehsaan sets things right. And Katha will be back to EarthCon. I would love to see office scenes. Minus taunting by Viaan. Someone please give him a few brain cells.

It looks like Doctor and Donor will have a longer role to play, as per the dialogues today.

@ bold.......Totally agree with this Letha❤️ I felt the same way. Agree with @ LAV2725 as well, that it is imperative they show Katha and Viaan apart at this time, so the interaction doesn't come off creepy. It is important to show each of their personal perspectives of the kaand at this time.

It is refreshing as they show Katha completely burying it in her head as she has more important and serious things to worry about. Her life and her actions and her thoughts revolve around Aarav's salaamati. Nothing is beyond him. So, they have to show us her emotions on a roller coaster as he goes through the procedure and as he recovers. Her fears, her angst, her tears, her utter relief, all so deliciously portrayed by Aditi, such a treat to watch her face. Her face lighting up with the brightest of smiles and her anticipation as the doctor delivers her the news is so amazing to watch🤗 Love the doctor, the strongest in Katha's team👍🏼. Guni maa and Rewa are indispensable support systems to Katha❤️

I almost wanted to tell Katha to shut up as she kept on blabbering to a very somnolent Aarav. The kid is superb👏

I feel like PapaG tried to get some brownie points by supporting MamaG about the kangan issue. I agree with the others, PapaG may not be as heartless, but his stand with Katha is something I can't get past👎🏼 MIL is wonderful. Such great support system for Katha, an army of women in different roles, cheering her up, being there for her is great to watch👍🏼 No useless taashaan and backbiting amongst women ( the BahuG and the office lady who complains about Katha are on my radaar at the moment ).

I really like Amruta, her demonstrating to a stuck up Viaan that she is still blocked. The guy is a nut case who doesn't let go of simple things, that too without any analysis of the situation, just going by his first impressions😲Viaan Sir and refusal of the bribe are hard truths for Viaan which should have kicked him in the behind to start a process called "thinking"😡

Ehsan is a sweet heart. The actor gives such a teddy bear vibes. The donor's attitude seems to be totally off. I don't know what they were going for, but she is unnecessarily chirpy. The whole procedure which, we are not going to talk about is completely botched🤢 I will move on.........

I feel like the story is moving along at a good pace👍🏼

Tagging a few.......

Edited by mili9 - 2 years ago
DiamondLife thumbnail

Episode was so good light hearted

Loved it

Desperate Viaan 🤣

Lollipop naam sunke got shocked 😆

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Ritzzee23

Lolipop thoda bada nehi lag raha?? Viaan lolipop scene was soo cuteee😍...

It was so adorable and sweet ❤️

Him talking to lollipop ki kisne dia aapko mera pata?😆 as if Lollipop is going to talk to him😆❤️

bhshre95 thumbnail

I am very curious to know what exactly Katha thinks about Viaan

When she was talking to lollipop at home she was telling office wale bohot bow bow karte hain😆 And later tells him Viaan is not as nice as he looks, she was like he is very khadoos type.

Apart from being uncomfortable with his proximity which is expected, she doesn't seem to hate him or think he is a creep or something who asks his employees for ons. She seems more stuck at him being a very strict boss.

Isn't it a bit weird? Or am I used to watching way too dramatic FLs?🤣

Ritzzee23 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: DiamondLife

Episode was so good light hearted

Loved it

Desperate Viaan 🤣

Lollipop naam sunke got shocked 😆

Desperate matlab total gone case viaan🤣🤣use katha ke alawa koi dikhai bhi nehi de raha.. His whole world is revolving around her"piche mudke nehi dekha"🤣🤣His expressions are so hilarious I tell you😂

Ritzzee23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

It was so adorable and sweet ❤️

Him talking to lollipop ki kisne dia aapko mera pata?😆 as if Lollipop is going to talk to him😆❤️

It was really funny🤣🤣and lolipop licking him was so aweeeee.He was so soft with the doggy.

bhshre95 thumbnail

Today he got another hint about her. She told him animal day care centres are very expensive and she can't afford it. I hope he starts wondering jo 2 din pehle crorepati bani hai if she says she can't afford something, there must be something she needed that money for.

And he seemed touched when she said lollipop was an abandoned puppy so she got him home❤️ I guess he also did the same thing for another doggo

Edited by bhshre95 - 2 years ago
sumaishu thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Desperate matlab total gone case viaan🤣🤣use katha ke alawa koi dikhai bhi nehi de raha.. His whole world is revolving around her"piche mudke nehi dekha"🤣🤣His expressions are so hilarious I tel you😂

[/QUOTE

His whole world is revolving around her"piche mudke nehi dekha

🤣🤣🤣

Edited by sumaishu - 2 years ago
Ritzzee23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

I am very curious to know what exactly Katha thinks about Viaan

When she was talking to lollipop at home she was telling office wale bohot bow bow karte hain😆 And later tells him Viaan is not as nice as he looks, she was like he is very khadoos type.

Apart from being uncomfortable with his proximity which is expected, she doesn't seem to hate him or think he is a creep or something who asks his employees for ons. She seems more stuck at him being a very strict boss.

Isn't it a bit weird? Or am I used to watching way too dramatic FLs?🤣

I am also thinking the same.. She doesn't seem to despise him

Her pov toward viaan is not shown that much also. What she thinks of him?? No clue on that..

Bold.. Maybe we are used to dramatic fls🤣🤣mere izzat pe haath lagaya type🤣🤣so finding it ott to see fl behaving normal after the kaand.

Edited by Ritzzee23 - 2 years ago
Nabni_blr31 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Episode was too good.

Finally a light and fun episode. But the star of the episode was LOLLIPOP ❤️😆 What a pleasant surprise was that. I thought Viaan would say WTF😆 but surprisingly he was in such good mood

Par Ehsan, I like him yaar.

I agree office scenes are interesting, kuch level ka vibes hei office scenes mei.😃

Aaj toh yahan aag lagi hei. First promo, then with the BTS 😆 no doubt they are following the OG. But I am liking our Indian version the most. Katha