eiliyafatima thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aniash

Nehkam didn't give them the ratings so they brought admat which helped.

So which one brings more money??

If they still decide with the first one then they are just so dumb as producers.

They are dumb because they are forcing nehkam on audience even when they know very well that admat has more fan following and they bring trp

They are fools because they are glorifying ekam, nehmat and their love and ruining advait just for the sake of this boring couple

How can he take a 360 degree turn and be so cheap, initially advait had class, he was never shown interested in girls and was never a ladkibaaz and now just to destroy advait they are making him vulgur and cheap. He never took advantage of Mallika or nehmat physically even when he got the chance in past but now it was over the top ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ๐Ÿคข disgusting ๐Ÿ˜–

If he is that cheap why did he not took advantage of nehmat when they are living as a couple under one roof Matlab Kuch bhi. If they are trying to show advait as jealous I am sorry but this was just pathetic way of showing someone jealous

Ekam bara pyara ban raha hai na! what if nehmat was his wife and advait danced with her infront of everyone just like him, what would be his reaction? Will he just stand there in the audience and clap for them ๐Ÿ˜ฃ no right, any husband would be angry.

As for advait...where is your image gone now that you are dancing with a random girl in front of media when you are married won't it ruin your image and name MR๐Ÿค”๐Ÿคจ? hypocrite kahi ka, serves him right on his face ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

I should just stop my banter, this drama is getting intolerable and so is my bakwas ๐Ÿ˜†

Edited by eiliyafatima - 2 years ago
gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I also think marriage certificate will be blasted in the fire or it could be someone else got it but haven't seen it

So we get parcing the parcel next week ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Maybe advait saw it. He was there with ekam and harleen

@Orange: yes, there is a possibility for this to happen.

Advait was more concerned about spoiling Ekam's mission. So I doubt he will check an envelope. Also, if Advait saw Harleen, he would recognise her and will probably threaten her not to disturb his life.

Edited by gibige - 2 years ago
Nephy1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Nehkam didn't give them the ratings so they brought admat which helped.

So which one brings more money??

If they still decide with the first one then they are just so dumb as producers.

I agree

Thats why said harcore bussiness people so if AdMat will give rating they will make them pair.

Its just they will try to stick to original paiting if it didn't worked than tata bye bye to it.

Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: eiliyafatima

They are dumb because they are forcing nehkam on audience even when they know very well that admat has more fan following and they bring trp

They are fools because they are glorifying ekam, nehmat and their love and ruining advait just for the sake of this boring couple

How can he take a 360 degree turn and be so cheap, initially advait had class, he was never shown interested in girls and was never a ladkibaaz and now just to destroy advait they are making him vulgur and cheap. He never took advantage of Mallika or nehmat physically even when he got the chance in past but now it was over the top ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿผ๐Ÿคข disgusting ๐Ÿ˜–

If he is that cheap why did he not took advantage of nehmat when they are living as a couple under one roof Matlab Kuch bhi. If they are trying to show advait as jealous I am sorry but this was just pathetic way of showing someone jealous

Ekam bara pyara ban raha hai na! what if nehmat was his wife and advait danced with her infront of everyone just like him, what would be his reaction? Will he just stand there in the audience and clap for them ๐Ÿ˜ฃ no right, any husband would be angry.

As for advait dancing with a random girl in front of media when you are married won't ruin your image and name MR๐Ÿค”๐Ÿคจ? hypocrite so it serves him right on his face ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

I should just stop my banter, this drama is getting intolerable and so is my bakwas ๐Ÿ˜†

Good post

Ekam will never tolerate nehmat with another man.

He is quite delusional lover. Wants a perfect love story.

Mahaan characters seemed hypocrite.

Advait had grey shades from before.

He is obsessed only with politics and family reputation could go to any extend including hiding his father's crimes

He is not mahaan.

A natural human character.

So i don't perceive him as evil or negative.

He's a guy from rich classy bkg

So flirting is something normal.

It's not cheap.

He did it deliberately to show nehmat he is not interested in her and she can go fly kites with her ex.

See the looks he gave her and she was affected.

Nehmat also showed concern trying stopping him from fighting with the terrorist

If nehmat was bland towards him, then even i will say. They are going for nehkam. But i am seeing some affection from her also

This is why i will wait and see

Coz admat is written typical itv couple nekham isnt.

If they want to run for six mths to a year more, nekham alone won't help for the drama. They need admat and ekleen.

As for pairing, they will keep changing with ratings.

In season one they did give importance to fatejo when jasfa didn't work for the ratings.

I can only see them juggling with three ships now for trp testing and carrying on the bs and encash as much as they could.

UD won't run for a long time.

I am not taking it seriously ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Only following coz of hitesh and rohit.

Story ko goli maro.

Munde sone haige, onanu takde reho.๐Ÿ˜

And to include samrat as well ๐Ÿ˜œ

Edited by Aniash - 2 years ago
Aniash thumbnail

Happy new year oldies.

How are u all doing

Anyone of u following season two.

I am ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜œ

Coz of rohit and hitesh.

Where they are charming men, u will see my full attendance ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Btw promos are out for ishq mein gayal.

New show.

I don't know which channel.

I just accidentally saw the clip

Based on bhediya (wolf)

It's a supernatural.

Gashmeer, karan kundravand reem sheikh.

She's too young for them.

But who cares

The dudes are charming ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ

Aniash thumbnail

Am hearing rumors, harleen will come running to hug advait and say they are gd friends. She will put up with Kapoors.

This could be Nehmat jealousy track.

Well this is actually logic.

Btw , harleen will defo put up in Kapoors awhile.

She won't straight away put up at randhawas.

I so wish she tortures Ekam 's mother for English meals๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

I am keen with Harleen the Canadian ๐Ÿ˜œ

Especially her face off with the Randhawa ladies ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

I want nehmat to know advait 's marriage truth and trash him nicely.

She should pack and go to Sandhus

He should go persuing her๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Aleyamma47 thumbnail
Love-O-Rama Participant Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: eiliyafatima

As for advait dancing with a random girl in front of media when you are married won't ruin your image and name MR๐Ÿค”๐Ÿคจ? hypocrite so it serves him right on his face ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

@red - Exactly. I agree that Advait is behaving like an absolute jerk but Nehmat is no less.

On one side, Nehmat keeps giving lectures of moving on and on the other side, she is not controlling her emotions.

Advait asked her to burn Ekam's photo. She did that great, but what was her need to preserve it's ashes?

Is she going to keep it under her pillow and sleep on it everyday so that she can dream about Ekam every night? Like seriously?????

Nehmat is just giving lectures but in reality she is not moving on. She should try to move on but she isn't trying!!!

Nehmat is indeed behaving like Fateh, confused and not controlling her emotions.

Advait and Nehmat both are doing WRONG towards each other!!!

eiliyafatima thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aleyamma47

@red - Exactly. I agree that Advait is behaving like an absolute jerk but Nehmat is no less.

On one side, Nehmat keeps giving lectures of moving on and on the other side, she is not controlling her emotions.

Advait asked her to burn Ekam's photo. She did that great, but what was her need to preserve it's ashes?

Is she going to keep it under her pillow and sleep on it everyday so that she can dream about Ekam every night? Like seriously?????

Nehmat is just giving lectures but in reality she is not moving on. She should try to move on but she isn't trying!!!

Nehmat is indeed behaving like Fateh, confused and not controlling her emotions.

Exactly! Their emotions are all over the place and they both just don't know how to tackle them

gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aleyamma47

Happy New year!

Nehmat gets irritated when her husband expresses interest in other women, but she expects Advait to put up with her feelings for Ekam.

@red: True, Nehmat is not ready to move on. But she wants to play Advait's wife role too.

Edited by gibige - 2 years ago
eiliyafatima thumbnail

Happy new year oldies.

How are u all doing

Anyone of u following season two.

I am ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜œ

Coz of rohit and hitesh.

Where they are charming men, u will see my full attendance ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Btw promos are out for ishq mein gayal.

New show.

I don't know which channel.

I just accidentally saw the clip

Based on bhediya (wolf)

It's a supernatural.

Gashmeer, karan kundravand reem sheikh.

She's too young for them.

But who cares

The dudes are charming ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ

I have seen the trailer, looks interesting but it all depends on the couples chemistry if I am going to watch it or not ๐Ÿ™‚ plus I am not into supernatural stuff