Guys hotstar synopsis.. abhi is about to f**k up really bad! I hope description is misleading! I don't know how his going to get 3rd chance! Kartik in heaven be like dude even I didn't mess up so bad yikes!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
BANTWAARAA 18.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
FLs against domestic violence act
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Your choice of winner
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
Is Farhan Akhtar sexier than Hrithik, Prabhas, even Shahrukh Khan?
Guys hotstar synopsis.. abhi is about to f**k up really bad! I hope description is misleading! I don't know how his going to get 3rd chance! Kartik in heaven be like dude even I didn't mess up so bad yikes!!
Originally posted by: Choco_mint
Why what does synopsis say?
ABHi blames Akshara for neils death and divorces her. Now I feel they r going to kill Abhis character also? They r doing this so that we hate him more.
Thanks for this. Seriously, doc man who claimed to love his wife has no thought or care that she just miscarried and is divorcing her without hearing her side of the story. 🤢 He failed both as a doctor and husband now.
bt dear abandoning your wife when she had miscarriage is a crime itself n in this state he is divorcing her..acc to me abhi is at more fault Thn ak..Originally posted by: iheartChai
Its always like this on Twitter when a separation happens. They learn nothing.
Abhi has anger issues he says and do things in anger. It is always overboard. That is his character trait. Then later after he cools and he will regret and fix things.
Akshu does mistakes by being careless or being overly sympathic to try and help when sometimes it is best to stay out. Second fire incident she was told to stay out. What does she do she goes back in forcing Abhi to save her. She was told to take care of herself now that she has a high risk pregnancy. What does she do? She goes into the forest without informing anyone that she saw a kid run into it.
Yes, she should be less careless. Yes, Abhi should think calmly and not act on impluse when angry because he makes bad decisions.
Neither Abhi nor Akshu have really learn much to stop this from happening.
I think that is the expected decision from him. He lost his brother indirectly because of Akshu. And he lost his children. So this is what would happen.
And when things come out that Akshu did her best to defend Neil and fight off the goons and all then he may calm down. Also, we all know once he knows he has kids he will come running. Akshu should then give him a reality check. If not, than someone else will either Manish or Jay's character to tell him he lost his right to be in Akshu’s life because of his behavior. She is not a toy to keep when things are good and when things go bad in one day you just toss her away and repent later.
Akshu made a mistake last time by not telling where and why she left. She is partially guilty for Neil and the children. We all know Akshu will guilt herself the most.
I hope there is a bus accident. Jay and Akshu can get off one stop earlier. This way everything is reset. Abhi in his anger divorces. But never in his heart would want to hear the news of Akshu's death. It will torture him. Or maybe Akshu just vanishes again. But this time no one knows where she is. Goenkas will be concern but we know Birlas won't be.
I really think the way the writers wrote Neil’s death leaves very little room for Akshu to be seen as not at fault. How does one get forgiven for that? At least with Kairav, Anisha was threatening to jump but didn't actually want to and accidentally slipped.
Its going to be tough for Abhi and Akshu to come back together again.
Akshu will be accused of hiding her children from the Birlas and depriving them of their father. So who is in the wrong or right? To me memory loss fixes some of that. If she simply does not remember anyone it will explain why she was away and why she didn't tell anyone not even Bade Papa or Kairav.
Execution is key with the team. This will either be good or into the trash bin like everything else of late. Harshali are the only saving point in this show. Their acting ability.
I am going to be honest I am looking forward to seeing Akshu with kids. Abhi side is going to be too painful to watch due to Arohi. I may be okay with the kid scenes with Harshad cause he is good with kids unless they turn the kid into a brat then yeah no feelings.
Originally posted by: iheartChai
I think that is the expected decision from him. He lost his brother indirectly because of Akshu. And he lost his children. So this is what would happen.
And when things come out that Akshu did her best to defend Neil and fight off the goons and all then he may calm down. Also, we all know once he knows he has kids he will come running. Akshu should then give him a reality check. If not, than someone else will either Manish or Jay's character to tell him he lost his right to be in Akshu’s life because of his behavior. She is not a toy to keep when things are good and when things go bad in one day you just toss her away and repent later.
Akshu made a mistake last time by not telling where and why she left. She is partially guilty for Neil and the children. We all know Akshu will guilt herself the most.
I hope there is a bus accident. Jay and Akshu can get off one stop earlier. This way everything is reset. Abhi in his anger divorces. But never in his heart would want to hear the news of Akshu's death. It will torture him. Or maybe Akshu just vanishes again. But this time no one knows where she is. Goenkas will be concern but we know Birlas won't be.
I really think the way the writers wrote Neil’s death leaves very little room for Akshu to be seen as not at fault. How does one get forgiven for that? At least with Kairav, Anisha was threatening to jump but didn't actually want to and accidentally slipped.
Its going to be tough for Abhi and Akshu to come back together again.
Akshu will be accused of hiding her children from the Birlas and depriving them of their father. So who is in the wrong or right? To me memory loss fixes some of that. If she simply does not remember anyone it will explain why she was away and why she didn't tell anyone not even Bade Papa or Kairav.
Execution is key with the team. This will either be good or into the trash bin like everything else of late. Harshali are the only saving point in this show. Their acting ability.
I am going to be honest I am looking forward to seeing Akshu with kids. Abhi side is going to be too painful to watch due to Arohi. I may be okay with the kid scenes with Harshad cause he is good with kids unless they turn the kid into a brat then yeah no feelings.
They created so much mess! I hope they show things properly this time and close all loose ends!! And pray that abrohi doesn't happen! For goodness sake she's his sister in both relations! Especially Neil he treated like his own son!!
I also want some sort of medal of honour for Neil for saving these girls! He died a hero and he deserves to be honoured! Child trafficking is a serious crime and he stopped it from happening! At least show one good social track even if the outcome was devastating!!
If Ak fake died Abhi will not need to process the Divorce, he is a widower.
After a brief period of mourning he marries Ar.
if Ak shows up after he weds, she is still his wife and his marriage to Ar is invalid and bigamous
The Birla Hall of fame should have two medals one for Neel and the other for Ak posthumously
They created so much mess! I hope they show things properly this time and close all loose ends!! And pray that abrohi doesn't happen! For goodness sake she's his sister in both relations! Especially Neil he treated like his own son!!
I also want some sort of medal of honour for Neil for saving these girls! He died a hero and he deserves to be honoured! Child trafficking is a serious crime and he stopped it from happening! At least show one good social track even if the outcome was devastating!!
https://youtu.be/umiyKyIxbSM?si=qeZqLs6A0fSHSmqn This is what happens when you’re so obsessed over a man that you fall in love with pain and...
It will never surprise me more that how two people who are all grown up almost in their 30s and 40s respectively behave like 15 year old idiots...
Welcome to yrkkh episode discussion thread
🗣 Welcome to the Episode Discussion Thread! 🗣 Make sure to...