Sudharies thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: yvon

https://twitter.com/realitygossips/status/1606750643196248065?s=20&t=_HPRmUggilIbwIbXgiNteQ

if this is true. Are they looking for someone who has the same rounded face as DP

Could be possible. But also RD is a good choice for an intense character. She is good in emotional stuff.

yvon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Totally off topic.

Im slowly weaning my self off this show. Just finished watching ‘Goodbye’ with Amitabh Bachan and Neena Gupta and I have enjoyed it.

Same with watching the second season of ‘Bridgeton’.
First season is on my list next.

ajacob31 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Totally off topic.

Im slowly weaning my self off this show. Just finished watching ‘Goodbye’ with Amitabh Bachan and Neena Gupta and I have enjoyed it.

Same with watching the second season of ‘Bridgeton’.
First season is on my list next.

I don’t think I will also have any problem with stopping to watch the show after the leads leave. I have left watching when they were showing the unbearable plots too. It’s just a show after all but I don’t think I will watch another EK show after this since I can’t watch something that’s too illogical and has continuity issues like this one… I was watching just for the leads.
slan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

https://twitter.com/realitygossips/status/1606750643196248065?s=20&t=_HPRmUggilIbwIbXgiNteQ

if this is true. Are they looking for someone who has the same rounded face as DP

As its metioned generation leap, she will probably play Pihu? She has they same round chubby face to connect to current pihu

Sudharies thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Micro Phobia Contest Participant Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: slan

As its metioned generation leap, she will probably play Pihu? She has they same round chubby face to connect to current pihu

She definitely fits the chubby cheeks of the Pihu kid😆

Loving2Missing2 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ajacob31

I don’t think I will also have any problem with stopping to watch the show after the leads leave. I have left watching when they were showing the unbearable plots too. It’s just a show after all but I don’t think I will watch another EK show after this since I can’t watch something that’s too illogical and has continuity issues like this one… I was watching just for the leads.

Exactly my thoughts! I was watching only for Nakuul-Disha. The moment they leave, I will stop watching. And promising myself never ever watch any EK show. As such, this was my first or second show of hers to watch.

The plots have been completely illogical from the day Mama Mami found that car plate! Worst writing post that episode.

Ab kya naya Lakhan aa raha hai? What's the plot, who is the actor, heaven knows.

One guess from my end, now they'll show Shubu planning against Ram-Lakhan in Yash's project.... negativity continues!😡

ajacob31 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Loving2Missing2

Exactly my thoughts! I was watching only for Nakuul-Disha. The moment they leave, I will stop watching. And promising myself never ever watch any EK show. As such, this was my first or second show of hers to watch.

The plots have been completely illogical from the day Mama Mami found that car plate! Worst writing post that episode.

Ab kya naya Lakhan aa raha hai? What's the plot, who is the actor, heaven knows.

One guess from my end, now they'll show Shubu planning against Ram-Lakhan in Yash's project.... negativity continues!😡

yeah for sure. Shubham is not redeemed. He looks as greedy and selfish as before. He will use N as pawn this time to plot against Ram and family as she doesn’t have any resources..🤣🤣 I am also as confused as before with Shubham’s acting and expressions.🤣🤣🤣
ajacob31 thumbnail

There is nothing new or interesting the writers can offer…. The foreshadowing, the promises from a bean sized baby, Ram’s big heart towards his family’s tormentors all looks so boring when we know the end of the leads is near…. 🥱🥱🥱🥱. Boring and filler episode….I hope Pihu’s anger will be handled properly by the makers by not making her into a brat,but as result of the trauma caused by N and V. N still instigating Priya is so boring…. At last once sentence about jail term and the 5 years of difficult life from Priya’s mouth was satisfying… Nothing else was good, it felt like the leads are just doing their job for the sake of it when they know they are going to be pushed out is hell annoying. The end of the show is definitely near seeing today’s episode. Rushed with annoying dialogues.😡🤬

Edited by ajacob31 - 2 years ago
yvon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ajacob31

There is nothing new or interesting the writers can offer…. The foreshadowing, the promises from a bean sized baby, Ram’s big heart towards his family’s tormentors all looks so boring when we know the end of the leads is near…. 🥱🥱🥱🥱. Boring and filler episode….I hope Pihu’s anger will be handled properly by the makers by not making her into a brat,but as result of the trauma caused by N and V. N still instigating Priya is so boring…. At last once sentence about jail term and the 5 years of difficult life from Priya’s mouth was satisfying… Nothing else was good, it felt like the leads are just doing their job for the sake of it when they know they are going to be pushed out is hell annoying. The end of the show is definitely near seeing today’s episode. Rushed with annoying dialogues.😡🤬

It was a time pass episode. Still don’t understand they still have a soft corner for N after the way she treated them. N has become like V . She has no regrets at all.

Pihu was only the sane one in today s episode. After the way she was traumatized by N . I expected her to react like that. But with ‘holier than thou art’ parents. Until she sees some change in her parents. I expect her to be like that. And thats going to be needed if leap happens and she’s left all alone.

As expected Nandani hasn’t changed.

ajacob31 thumbnail

It was a time pass episode. Still don’t understand they still have a soft corner for N after the way she treated them. N has become like V . She has no regrets at all.

Pihu was only the sane one in today s episode. After the way she was traumatized by N . I expected her to react like that. But with ‘holier than thou art’ parents. Until she sees some change in her parents. I expect her to be like that. And thats going to be needed if leap happens and she’s left all alone.

As expected Nandani hasn’t changed.

Nobody has changed sadly. The growth we were expecting from Ram went missing somewhere other than the lack of trust towards his step family.May this is intentional so the leads could be deceived again by the same villians and to be killed off in the end… So far, Ram and Priya are only talk and no action like Ram promised not to see N’s face again but she’s let to live in the same house and to part of the wedding functions. Such useless promises are made from the beginning of the show only to be broken instantly or a little later. I think the tag line of this show should be “Promises are meant to be broken”!🤣 Only if the makers had warned with this tag line, I wouldn’t have invested my time on this show!!🤣
Edited by ajacob31 - 2 years ago