I am awestruck by this movie. If you haven't seen it, check it out on Netflix.
oh boy watchout for Tripti!! give her bhansali..she will chew all .this gal
Swastika M is superb too, š
a must watch!
I am awestruck by this movie. If you haven't seen it, check it out on Netflix.
oh boy watchout for Tripti!! give her bhansali..she will chew all .this gal
Swastika M is superb too, š
a must watch!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
DANCE PRACTICE 12.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 12, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 9: Aug 11 - Aug 15
Param Sundari trailer out now
Kiara Advani's bikini scene cut from WAR2
Anupamaa 11 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupamaa 12 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Anupama fails to make Rahi Apologise
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
Is Nikkeji a negative character or positive? Genuine question
Jaya Bachchan loses her cool againnn
This SONG will Dethrone Saiyaara Title Track Buzz
Opinion on New Kids of Virani
Kareena home workout routine!!!
My Box Office Predictions for War 2
19 years of KANK.
Kangu Blasts Jaya Bachchan
Yes! We lauded both in the movie thread because both are outstanding!
I really hope, both get their due with awards and/or other well-made movies.
We agree for once!
Yeah she was quite good so was the film. Songs were extraordinary. But man was the film slow, like I fell asleep midway so had to rewind few scenes š
Till yesterday I thought aloo will grab all awards, but nah⦠they better award Tripti as well , at least critics award
Letās just hope she gets more opportunities; hope she has a meaty role in movie animal
. Slow poison š¬I was glued ; what a movie!Yeah she was quite good so was the film. Songs were extraordinary. But man was the film slow, like I fell asleep midway so had to rewind few scenes š
On 1-10 scale what was she ?
100%
I don't think Animal will have a good enough role for her. I'd like her to work with Sriram Raghavan, Anurag Basu types. Even that 𤢠SLB
Aloo Bhangan has SLB booked for a few years. I donāt believe I am saying this. I wouldnāt mind seeing them in a SLB film together. Tripti can do justice both to the glamour and acting bit.
Meh she is so overrated
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1926260915839648083
I first saw Tripti Dimri in Bulbbul about half a decade back, and boy! Was she awesome in it. She had this ethereal screen presence, a mix of...