Originally posted by: livepraylaugh
Everyone vote for Ayesha. All group are planning and plotting against her. I don’t like their winning,
Did they showed in epi or in LF ?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Misogynistic statements from actors
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
This is concerning
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yami Gautam Is the Finest Actress to Have Debuted After 2010
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
My stories index
Everyone vote for Ayesha. All group are planning and plotting against her. I don’t like their winning,
Did they showed in epi or in LF ?
Originally posted by: lankan121
Janany oda periya pan pola neenga.. 🤣. It's honestly a love hate with dhana ...I like her sometimes then sometimes I can't stand her usually weekends when she tries being cute or what ever it is she attempting at . Then I'll feel bad for her when she gives it all for the game then she'll come right back saying nonsense like with shivin n that bakwas lock game. Yet to watch eposides since sat ...seemai bore ah poguthu and that to queency gone.
Bro Janany does something irritating in every episode . I am liking Dhanam when she is considerate and equal care to everyone. Today when she knew that Mani didn’t get single piece , she cared for him. Then agreed with Azeem for his idea too without any whining.
In Lf! Both groups ADK, Azeem , Ram. Janani, Amudha and Dhanam but Dhanam didn’t as per her group plan.
Mani is a good person ..janani too young and spoiled . The house spoiled her even more.
she is working in journalism n u know how things work there? def she ll be different person all this act cant sell there😆
Yes I have noticed ...even with queency incident when her dumbass took queency towel she giving shit to queency. Is she like retarded I would of punched her in her eye but queency the queen she is brushed it off . Queency is extremely mature compared to psycho dhana and spoiled brat janani. They are all my age group only. 😌
Bro age is nothing to do with maturity. if maturity comes with age na then azeem vikram adk and even robert should have the maturity dhane😆
Queency has more understanding among all but stupid girl too lazy like me😆
She gets really good claps on the weekend but yes she needs to come soon.
Oh bhai dont trust paid claps.. ketta virus is Vj tv dhan😆
Tht why ayesha rightfully said there is a group that nominates me when it's not open nomination.
She can give tough to all contestant there but her unstable mind collapsing her game😒
In Lf! Both groups ADK, Azeem , Ram. Janani, Amudha and Dhanam but Dhanam didn’t as per her group plan.
how can they discuss nomination in bb? biggest rule of bb broken this season ah?😲
Originally posted by: EmeraldStar
how can they discuss nomination in bb? biggest rule of bb broken this season ah?😲
With code words!
Yeah, they all are paid audience!