Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Filmfare Awards ?
Which one are you talking about?
Shiva..the song..😆
But shiva apologising is a.good start..and i am really happy seeing ravi's reaction..now i just hope she doesnt melt seeing his nautanki in the ring 😵
No 2 show also showed a sasta Kabir Singh version lol.. full on 🥃 lol it was meme fest all over Lol🤣
Felt really good to see Shiva broken like that
Iam not a sadistic but Shiva's ego was too much
Originally posted by: .Sunrise.
Felt really good to see Shiva broken like that
Iam not a sadistic but Shiva's ego was too much
Ego..stupidity and no fear of repercussions..how many times will he repeat the same wrong..ravi doesn't deserve this..the least thing they can show for some sense of right is to see him pining for raavi..
How is she holding the baby? 😡😡
Kanta saying- stay away 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣wow kya scene hai lol Kanta kaki especially made an appearance to give lectures on how "Shweta was a ache ghar ki Bahu and beti" 🤣 me saying-- Kanta Kaki you please shut-up and handle your bahu and relatives! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 teach them some manners!
Is there no legal system that takes the custody of kids if the parents are proven abusive and unable to care for their kids?
Of course. There are a lot of laws for the protection of children... Also, it's a criminal offence to use a kid for the purpose of begging. Punishable with imprisonment for a term which may extend to five years.