Haina🤣 very interesting. Learned that I am living in a rock or rather living in past shows only🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Haina🤣 very interesting. Learned that I am living in a rock or rather living in past shows only🤣
Congratulations to the winners 🎉
I have missed this round due to a busy weekend, sorry Shibani 😭
Originally posted by: x.titli.x
I have missed this round due to a busy weekend, sorry Shibani 😭
U can still do it if u want, u have 7 hrs
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
I already knew that I know nothing, now I know that even more 🤣
At least now I know something 🤣
Teaser round is more mind boggling than the real rounds😵💫
Teaser round is still open? 😲
Lol no i thought u talking abt r2
Nope, its closed😆
Note
Round 2 deadline is extended till 06 December 2022, 4 PM IST