1250301 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SunqianFan

I've watched the episode and Couldn't find something like this.

Maybe stans like you wear some special kind of lenses to see the invisible romantic scenes.

I don't label people as haters when they post something sensible and absolutely right thing .

I dislike his rude behaviour and will call him out for his crimes and wrongdoings whenever i would like to do it.

I quoted your post because some members do get confuse here , now i won't.

Sorry.

I take my hater word back but u do dislike him for his present status quo so am I but that doesn't mean I wear some customised lens, we can agree to disagree, that's your pov that u didn't find anything like that but it's fine too if I find it romantic😊

WittyKittyVixxy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

The line that made me most happy was “ab mere opinion ka bhi value nahin hai”.

For a woman who has always snatched from others - basically only Sai, it gives sukoon that she amounts to nothing!

but the precap is just a fake precap. 1 minute later he will say sorry. He has never meant his sorries to Sai, but to this psychopath he is always apologising!

now the story will become do nao pe savaar Virat!

What a man with multiple choice 🤮

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I'm Lil confused here. How come suddenly BK in organising stuffs for Savi's grih pravesh???

Rosyme thumbnail

IMG_20221116_151939.jpg

Rosyme thumbnail

Looks like V took promise from Kaku that she will treat Savi well.

Miss-Behave thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

This Patralekha is wasting time in santras. She should update her CV and start looking out for watchman roles. My office building one is a good job

I need a watchman desperately for my bedroom. My siblings keep snooping about my room when I'm at work. I'll pay her in tea and cookies 😃

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

Yeah that lounge lizard is just giving false baits .. nothing will improve .. Infact till NB is there in show nahi dikhayenge . Suddenly both bhatts will exit the show with a car accident.. both P and V presumed dead .. then Virat will come back with a new face tab dekhenge Sairat ka revival

Tumhara bhi alag chal raha hai is track pe kabse. They'll never leave this show. Aise aisho aaraam ki zindagi koi haath se jane bejo nahi dega itni asani se unless show is on the verge of getting washed out in TRPs 😆

1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NoraSM

See, I knew Virat will be mad at Sai for hiding about Savi and it happened, he was extremely mad at her so his misusing his power was something, I expected him to do, that's how he has always been

But, I don't get how can anyone act like Sai was acting with Virat, after he sent her to jail? What can he do for this woman to get over him?

this jail situation was created to accommodate Ayesha ka accident .. though I am sure they might have planned something like this .. that Virat keeps savi .. abd sai files a police complaint.. but they twisted track .. now they want the audience n Sai to get over this .. but it’s really too much

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

I was a little pissed off at the handhold & expression.

Because I don't want to see any chemistry or physics or biology between Sai & Virat - not if it entails a mahaan Chavan whose 1000 apologies is followed by 1000 kaands

Sai & Virat better be bitter at each other right now - Sai is better off that way... otherwise she melts like a butter for God Only knows what reason. 😔

Karma has to hit Virat - badly. If Pakhi is to be punished, why should Virat get rewarded with a hot wife & two wonderful kids easily by playing the farce called mahaan Chavan like he always does?

Anyways, on re-watching, that softening during handhold looks out of place with the rest of the episode, so I will assume it was for Savi. Also importantly, it was for Pakhi to watch & feel insecure..

One thing I didn't understand - why was Sai bothered about Pakhi's feelings about Virat's decision?

Edited by nethraa_99 - 2 years ago