Originally posted by: HoneY_BeE
But with all the questioning she got from bb...i hope Priyanka is prepared for Sallu and give him back his Abba Dabba jabba š¤£
Bring it on..I'm ready to enjoy..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Songs on All Tranportation
But with all the questioning she got from bb...i hope Priyanka is prepared for Sallu and give him back his Abba Dabba jabba š¤£
Bring it on..I'm ready to enjoy..
Originally posted by: MuguetDScorpion
In friendship it's also about not ruining your friend's mood on his birthday. She could have told him the next day that she didn't like that he accepted their wishes and chocolates but no she preferred to make a huge mudda on that. The guy clearly wasn't excited about their wishes, he was just cordially thanking them as we all know no matter how much we dislike someone if that person is wishing happy birthday then we should say thank you. That's where she was wrong. She completely ruined his day.
Also the way she always accuses him and gets angry at him shows how much she is bossy. Yesterday when he was trying to make her feel better when she was crying for Archana the way she said to go away was really insulting. Kuch na karo toh problem, kuch karo toh bhi problem. Bechare kare toh kya kare. Isi chakkar mein he looked so wrong the whole day yesterday. He really needs to stop jumping in every fight.
Here is the thing⦠she didnāt want to tell him but her personality is the type that itās written all over her face and ankit knew it since morning. If you have seen the LF he kept asking her whatās wrong constantly after the anthem (twitter has videos) but she didnāt tell him. Then around breakfast he asked her again and she couldnāt ignore.
i am not saying sheās not bossy. Sheās a Leo lol dominating is a part of her personality but what I said about narration? Yes she snapped at him and asked him to let her cry but she also hugged him moments later (video link shared) which they cut because they want to show her that way. And they had a decent conversation after that. I donāt blame non LF watchers because they see what they are shown but itās infuriating since sheās not completely the way they show her to be
https://twitter.com/mehak_namitfan/status/1590769546436448256?s=46&t=I_QgrFiQ21JQ27axH_5dXA
Here is the thing⦠she didnāt want to tell him but her personality is the type that itās written all over her face and ankit knew it since morning. If you have seen the LF he kept asking her whatās wrong constantly after the anthem (twitter has videos) but she didnāt tell him. Then around breakfast he asked her again and she couldnāt ignore.
i am not saying sheās not bossy. Sheās a Leo lol dominating is a part of her personality but what I said about narration? Yes she snapped at him and asked him to let her cry but she also hugged him moments later (video link shared) which they cut because they want to show her that way. And they had a decent conversation after that. I donāt blame non LF watchers because they see what they are shown but itās infuriating since sheās not completely the way they show her to be
https://twitter.com/mehak_namitfan/status/1590769546436448256?s=46&t=I_QgrFiQ21JQ27axH_5dXA
The question is not what she does after. Hugging after snapping doesn't make the things ok.
About the birthday, didn't she go to the room after they all wished him ? Took the plate and showed her unhappiness ?
Of course everything is not shown in the main episode and she is probably not that bad but still there are things about her that makes one's life miserable.
Also why the heck was bb questioning her during and after the task when in the beginning he clearly stated she can do what she feels right...she was so fair she was giving a chance to both sides, she could have given only to the other group which was against abdu. Also how does anyone count Boris, it should have been total gold as default, because lazy butts like sajid will only fill 10 gold in 1 bori as compared to others.
Since when did bb start questioning the rules of the task š¤Ŗš”
how was she fair?
she put old sajid against a fit gautam. i wonder who will be physically faster to pick up the stones.
she could easily put shiv or shalin vs gautam. would be soo much more interesting and fair.
her making her rules up and be biased is totally fine with me.
but then she cant be a sachai ki murat anymore where she screams at other contestants "be fair" like a lunatic.
Originally posted by: ayaan786
how was she fair?
she put old sajid against a fit gautam. i wonder who will be physically faster to pick up the stones.
she could easily put shiv or shalin vs gautam. would be soo much more interesting and fair.
her making her rules up and be biased is totally fine with me.
but then she cant be a sachai ki murat anymore where she screams at other contestants "be fair" like a lunatic.
If sajid is not for that's his problem. Sitting on his ass eating all the time.
She even gave a turn to the other team is bring fair, she didn't even gave to send them in. That was also her call
Yes she was SUPEF fait