Anupama fictional character hai? .mujhe to Pata hi hi nahi tha .
Toxic opens with more that 100 cr Day 1 domestic nett, 55 cr Hindi!!!
Yeh Fitoor Tera episode discussion thread # 1
Nepal Flash Flood Disaster: Hundreds feared dead
Travel photography and stories
Originally posted by: YoungHeart
And who told you MaAn don’t have sex lmao. Many times the show itself has implied it… and they are married. Now they can’t even romance? 🙄… Pretty sure they do much more than that 😆
Lol..
Imagine taking so confidently about fictional characters...
We are just discussing the scene you have posted! Nowhere did I see forum rules that we can only talk about romance if topic owner wants to talk about leads' romance. We also liked Maan and the show, and coz of the same reason we have every right to discuss if we see it fading away.Originally posted by: YoungHeart
Guys this thread wasn’t made to bash the characters and all. Seriously I made this thread for some positivity and discuss MaAn romance as this forum is filled with negativity and name calling and bashing. Can we pls spare this thread? One can do that in any other thread as all threads/epi discussion is filled with that only.
This is not negativity, what we see on the show is negativity. But here some ppl hail the negativity and toxic behavior of female lead while blaming the ones who want to just laugh at the toxic show coz clearly makers aren't realizing how regressive their show is and have no plans to show any good message!
We can also complain about the thread where we only want to make fun of the show, and some members bombard our thread with insane biased comments for the female lead. But we do not stop anyone from commenting, and only have a discussion based on what we see on the show!
What is this even? Why are you quoting with random articles? This legit makes no sense
Also your response wasn’t related to my thread that is why I pointed it out.. no one is taking your freedom of speech.. 🤪
That's not a random article dear.
Its what the indian constitution tells.
Can u read ??
Neither have u seen the episode yet nor have I, this is just a preview clip. So stop giving me kind information about future episodes!
I am aware of which functions are said to happen in which house. And also about who is spending more time in which house which is why everyone is trolling here!
I thought you haven’t watched the episode. Gave you the info about the events happening in KH cuz I thought you don’t watch the show. You literally said looks like Baa asked them to make sweets or whatever and I just clarified that since the event is happening in KH, MaAn’s own house, they are preparing sweets and other stuff for that. Baa doesn’t need to tell them. Itni akal toh hai dono main ki if some function is happening in their house, they will prepare for that 😆
That’s all. I am surprised you are even watching this show since you hate it so much, infact despise it and the FL. Brave of you to watch something that you hate so much. Like how we keep getting frustrated when Anu is keeping relationships with some member of SH and goes there for them despite of never getting credit from them or treated properly, interesting of ppl (not just you but many ppl who still do watch it) to continue watching something that they hate affecting their mental health 😞
Originally posted by: Aarz00_19
That's not a random article dear.
Its what the indian constitution tells.
Can u read ??
First thing why are you quoting Indian constitution on a public forum where there are people from all parts of the world? Secondly nowhere in that screenshot you posted says this is article from Indian constitution. How am I supposed to know the article is from Indian constitution when I am not even Indian? 🤔😳
do not tell me what I should watch, I am not anupama who lets other run her life. and I also dont preach for no reason.Originally posted by: YoungHeart
I thought you haven’t watched the episode. Gave you the info about the events happening in KH cuz I thought you don’t watch the show. You literally said looks like Baa asked them to make sweets or whatever and I just clarified that since the event is happening in KH, MaAn’s own house, they are preparing sweets and other stuff for that. Baa doesn’t need to tell them. Itni akal toh hai dono main ki if some function is happening in their house, they will prepare for that 😆That’s all. I am surprised you are even watching this show since you hate it so much, infact despise it and the FL. Brave of you to watch something that you hate so much. Like how we keep getting frustrated when Anu is keeping relationships with some member of SH and goes there for them despite of never getting credit from them or treated properly, interesting of ppl (not just you but many ppl who still do watch it) to continue watching something that they hate affecting their mental health 😞
Brave of Anupama to go to shah house chirpily every morning when she gets panic attacks coz of the shah family every other night.
Instead of picking on my words, why dont u listen to anupama who goes back on her words every episode. Noone makes fun of just anupama. we make fun of anuj, vanraj, ba, pakhi whoever is behaving weird.
Our mental health is not getting affected coz we are not defending a fictional character for her toxic behavior. We are concerned Anupama needs professional help for her behavior since she has untreated trauma and continues to be doormat even after getting a second chance at life and be away from abusive behavior.
Also, I never personally responded to you and was commenting on the scene, so do not tag me to comment on my personal preference for shows just coz I call out the FL on her toxic behavior.
Originally posted by: surabhi01
Anupama is a fictional character.
Wah wah only Jo show ko crictise karte hain bus unhone hi Pata Hota hai toxicity kya, hoti Hai
And why should not we praise female character Hume kisi ko aankh band ke crictise karne ki aadat nahi
First thing why are you quoting Indian constitution on a public forum where there are people from all parts of the world? Secondly nowhere in that screenshot you posted says this is article from Indian constitution. How am I supposed to know the article is from Indian constitution when I am not even Indian? 🤔😳
I humbly admit I make mistakes.
Atleast as much as I know that it's PUBLIC FORUM . I
As long as I'm not abusing or bullying someone , I can post my opinion freely.
And be it India or any part of the world , free speech has been given prominent importance.
I have the right to speak whatever I want to .
Secondly I don't go on hurting real people's sentiments for a regressive show that is just fictional.
It's completely unfair, makers made anupama a toxic show, there is lot of over toxic, as the show progress, toshu and Pakhi becoming worst and...