Only two top answers I guess 😆
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
No you didn't. You got 10 points.Originally posted by: Param-Sundari
I think I missed R3
Cheers..
Look who is talking! Table topper speaking about andas.🤗Originally posted by: NINALOGY
I am here to collect ny andas 😳
Cheers..
Congrats my soul sister 🥳
Originally posted by: Savera84
Round 3 Leader Board
Thank you for playing this game with me.🤗
Congratulations to everyone for scoring more than 8 points. 👏
In all three rounds everyone has scored more than half of the total points. Personally I am feeling very happy about it.
I Will see you all back in 4 or 5 days time with final results.
Cheers..
Wow yeh kaisey hogiya 😂🤩
Doesn't matter what you picked. You are only 1.5 points away from the topper. 🤗Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Cheers..
Even I am surprised 😂
Congratulations guys 🥳🥳🥳
i am goin 1 point down after each round
We are back with a contest for all the creative minds out there Whether it is penning a perfect poem or painting a pretty picture Whether it is...
Nov, 30th ...Can we forget this day? When our favorite show "Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon ..." Ended abruptly. It was painful for all of us not to...
A splishin’ and a splashin’! A little bit of pool time is among the unforgettable ones Entangled meetings straight from Kisses to heartbreaks By...
🎉 Ek Jashn @ 10 – Then vs Now 🎉 Then (2015): We were wide‑eyed fans, refreshing India Forums at odd hours, arguing over plot twists,...
Hi! Everyone, I had heard lot abt this show since 2011 but never thought of watching the show when it was on air. This show has grown in...