So P and V are focused on a "school race" to get Sai out of their lives. Really?! How ridiculous is this plot?! If they want her out, they can tell her not to treat him anymore. Khatam baat.
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs RCB, 20th Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, 21st Match,Hyderabad 13 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
12.4 and 13.4 episodes
A Film Doesn’t Feel Like Propaganda If You Never Pause to Notice
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 41
NASHIK MNC Jihad
So P and V are focused on a "school race" to get Sai out of their lives. Really?! How ridiculous is this plot?! If they want her out, they can tell her not to treat him anymore. Khatam baat.
Virat should plan revenge by staying with Sai and kids and Sai should plan a counter revenge by accepting to stay with Virat and kids. Khatam 🤣
And the FD should plan revenge by stop watching this regressive misogynistic crap fest On prime time 🤣
Originally posted by: KBBofRCIBC
And the FD should plan revenge by stop watching this regressive misogynistic crap fest On prime time 🤣
I don't contribute to TRP. I watch online and usse unko faraq nahi padta. LOL Merko Ghum maza aata hai yaar
U know in others serials if FL or ML wants to take revenge against their respective partners they will do romance with them instead of revenge but we know yahan ulta hogaVirat should plan revenge by staying with Sai and kids and Sai should plan a counter revenge by accepting to stay with Virat and kids. Khatam 🤣
If Sai feels Virat is no body then why would she feel anything if he makes a move at Pakhi so making her jealous is non sense but Ghum lacks logic . If Virat had any sense he would try to keep Sai away from Jagtap as a revenge and bind him to her so she cannot move on with Jagtap but this ghum whose creative only knows one thing to show . I can place bets Vankar won’t think like this .
I don't contribute to TRP. I watch online and usse unko faraq nahi padta. LOL Merko Ghum maza aata hai yaar
I get your popcorn concept 💯 Its entertaining and it’s like watching
Lalu Prasad Yadav in political arena. Probably you are too young to understand the reference.
My grouse is we watch tv series for entertainment not to raise our bp. But Ghum does that to you and makes you feel hopeless and dejected. Irl things are very similar and sometimes even worse.
So for people like me wants justice at least in the make believe world of cinema and tv. Isn’t that what entertainment is for?
I feel they have changed the whole script and the storyline to fit the real life pair and since they are getting the trp nothing is going to change. It all boils down to business.
My prayers are karma hits Vankar for giving misogynistic writing like this on prime time. There is social responsibility karke cheez hothi hai. And rural India watches this crap fest and it affects their thinking.
I stopped watching after Mahabaleshwar episodes. But I do read @msin threads often. It’s fun reading the FD pov’s.
Kya pic select kiya hai yaar 🤣

So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...