Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel
SO true. I found that statement weird as well. Also with Nimmo literally being morally outraged when Shalin accused her (rightfully so at the time) but then turning around and kinda dissing Sumbul. If you have claimed you never spread shit about her, then why even make a mockery of her name?
I can't stand the importance given to Sajid either, people are bashed for the same thing his actions are ignored.
Pixy…. I ruined my weekend.. itnaaa Achaa jaah rahaan thaaa……. Meri dono team jeet gayee (one of them being india) ki I got carried away and saw WKV… Kya sochaa thaaa mainey… there is only one Divya who can rip apart KJO!!! Wtf … KJo ka mahaparivartan is now to not let anyone speak 🤣🤣…
I am going to guess that his “shamita and neha” are 💔.sajid khan and rubina look alike…that woman is highly irritating to me cause she kept “fake laughing”….
I must say.. I have no context but he was after some dude for being “conservative” and “free spirit” and do u remember OTT —- how Kjo called himself a feminist in totally wrong context… I miss Divya for giving it back (I feel bad I was even tempted to think someone like her would be there).
Meraaaa ek hee point hain (with no context in relation to what these HMs are doing) —- what is wrong with being conservative… dont most people prefer to be “exclusive” with one person if the relationship gets serious and frankly even before that… does anyone want the other to be —- sure go date 4-5 people while we decide what to do with each other? Nothing wrong with that but “woh free to do whatever with whoever is more a rarity than reality — and nothing to do with woke..and ofc this is BB.. remember I told you my friends keep telling me its splitvilla on steroids…. And next sentence is please watch 🤣
Gosh I wasted 2 hours of my life thinking someone will stand up to KJo like Divya did (I know you didnt like her but meri one and only fav ever on BB bajaoed him and won…so I got tempted hoping he got bajaoed… only solace for me was — these HMs dont respect him either as they kept talking while he tried to speak…. And I hope rubban (devi) does not win simply because she looks like her… and gosh it was such a nightmare just 2 seasons ago.. 🤣..
Chalo got the fake wokeness bakwaas by KJo ka rant out of my system.. CIao.. 🤗