The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Mere pyare Baccho
What is worst mainsteam heroine acting performance in past 30 years?
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Both men are admiring Vidhi đź’•
Not sure if you all noticed but for every pro Arjun spoke of Vidhi, dev was sub-paring those w other points jaise bolna ki “yes she does this but have you met someone who does this!!?” Like adding on to her qualities that are the unique ones
I feel like Arjun def knows something is up! He talks to them like he knows what’s between them.
I feel like her question on “why’d you break my sagai” is irrelevant. The guy was a bad person trying to do bad things to her in the future. Why would anyone want someone to be w that person and be ok to send them away w that kinda person only to get them far away from them?
and how was this the realization to his love .. these questions of hers? I don’t want to ruin a beautiful moment. He finally said the word pyaar 💕 love the background song!
He finally agreed to saying “naam batane se pehle..” matlab he will batao the naam?? Really? and thought abt Vidhi when asked awwww
Okay I’m done! The last episode was sort of filler .. so we’ll see what happens next week.
Hi dear..
please use rhis thread for all other versions or inspiration or shows with storyline in below thread.
we can have this thread spoiler free for some who doesnt want to know them in advance
Hope you understand.
Follow this IG page and it has voting open for Best SB show and Best Jodi..
Currently Radhakrishn show n jodi is at #1 while NUKSH show m ViDev at #2..
vote more for NUKSH n ViDev
Originally posted by: Telly_Addict
Follow this IG page and it has voting open for Best SB show and Best Jodi..
Currently Radhakrishn show n jodi is at #1 while NUKSH show m ViDev at #2..
vote more for NUKSH n ViDev
more tag
I am enjoying the old school simplicity of the way the show's being written and filmed, while keeping things decent.
@bold
indeed.... its such simple show with such sweet innocent love story that just gets into you... and the pull it has is uncomparable to other hyped and dramatic shows.
welcome to the EDT...🤗
what a question...👏👏👏

Na Munni na .....humse na ho payega....just Gali kabhi gye hi nhi uska rasta kaise btayein....🤣