Members Topic: Diwali Special

1248410 thumbnail

Ok... Initially i wanted to play a game where members could name other members as what kind of crackers they remind them of for ex. Fuljhadi, bomb, rocket etc. But I think that could be construed differently 😳 so i scratched that idea. 😆

Now the fresh idea is -

1. Gift a mithayi to a member that he/she may like or which reminds u of them
  2. Gift a Bollywood celeb poster to that member (cos u can't gift the real celeb)
  3. Assign a Diwali light color to that member based on their personality (eg- yellow, white, red etc)
Edited by NatkhatPyare - 2 years ago

1248410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare

Now the fresh idea is -

1. Gift a mithayi to a member that he/she may like or which reminds u of them - Kaju katli (not too sweet, but a softie and definitely classy)
  2. Gift a Bollywood celeb poster to that member (cos u can't gift the real celeb) - Nora Fatehi (now let's see how he blocks her from his eyesight)
  3. Assign a Diwali light color to that member based on their personality (eg- yellow, white, red etc) (yellow - bright and lively)

Well I'll start with my dear bro Zeal.

S_H_Y thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Z-Gen Zest

Zeal ka naam dekhkar laga ki diwali special audio party hone wali hai

Zeal17 thumbnail

Love the idea of this thread ❤️

🥳Shubh Deepavali in Advance🥳

1248410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: S_H_Y

Zeal ka naam dekhkar laga ki diwali special audio party hone wali hai

Aisa kyun? 🤔

Zeal17 thumbnail

Kaju Katli with Nora Fatehi in Yellow 😳.. what a combo sirji.

I will reserve it for you. Train mai hun ghar pahunchte hi fill krta hun.. 🤘

Gift a mithayi to a member that he/she may like or which reminds u of them - Besan Ka Ladoo Its one of my fav. So sharing it 🤘

Gift a Bollywood celeb poster to that member -

Madhuri Dixit - I'm hoping he likes her, she was crush of everyone of our generation!! ⭐️

Assign a Diwali light color to that member based on their personality - Orange 🧡 A mix of red and yellow, orange combines the passion of the former with the positivity of the latter. A color known to inspire creativiry and uplift people mood.🙏 See that in you.

Edited by Zeal17 - 2 years ago
S_H_Y thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9

Z-Gen Zest

Iska aise kuch diwali special plan tha jo ab nirast ho gaya hai

566912 thumbnail

Iss topic se pata chalta hai.. tum tino kitne single ho. 😆

1248410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NatkhatPyare

1. Gift a mithayi to a member that he/she may like or which reminds u of them (box of chocolates - you never know what you're going to get)
  2. Gift a Bollywood celeb poster to that member (cos u can't gift the real celeb) (pooja Hegde - I think he can tolerate her)
  3. Assign a Diwali light color to that member based on their personality (eg- yellow, white, red etc) (purple - mysterious as purple)

For this forum's unique piece and most eligible dude - Shy (who i can't tag now)

1248410 thumbnail

Originally posted by: NimbuMirchi

Iss topic se pata chalta hai.. tum tino kitne single ho. 😆

Aisa kyun? Please elaborate 😛