Pottermeow thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: devashree_h

Ambar surprised me today. He was concerned for Ginni,may be he had to fake that because he was surrounded by family. But he was truly concerned for Adi. He called him mera beta, and his inner voice was not ready to let go of Adi. He showed more humanity than Scam.

I think Ambar doesn't even realise that what he does is abusive. Be it with Gurkirat and Adi back in the day, or with Surpreet and Akash now.

He doesn't understand that his children have their own minds, that it isn't normal and acceptable that they agree to his every word and follow his every command just because he was a part of the reason for their existence in this world.

Same goes for Surpreet and Gurkirat.

devashree_h thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pottermeow

I think Ambar doesn't even realise that what he does is abusive. Be it with Gurkirat and Adi back in the day, or with Surpreet and Akash now.

He doesn't understand that his children have their own minds, that it isn't normal and acceptable that they agree to his every word and follow his every command just because he was a part of the reason for their existence in this world.

Same goes for Surpreet and Gurkirat.

I think he has a narcissistic, controlling streak. He wants everything to be his way. They all should be mere puppets in his hands.

Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vasavi

Any idea how Adi survived the blast? I have a feeling Goldie helped…

I was wondering the same.

They didn't clarify.

Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

I think he has a narcissistic, controlling streak. He wants everything to be his way. They all should be mere puppets in his hands.

In a shorter term

A psycho!

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

I cried tday again😭😭😭

Wht a simple and pure ILU from Ginni

Wow the way Ginni was shouting at everyone that her Adi ji ll come back to her to fulfill his promise and she ll wait an entire life there waiting for him shows hw they hv become each other jaan subconciously. They share another level of faith in e/o.

Today i saw the first day Ginni in tday epi ...the hopeful Ginni who reassured Gulaboji that they hv 30 days to repay back that good for nothg Goldie debts🤢...now it's her dhaba so she ll surely overcome this hard phase with Adi n family by her side.

Yeh Amber kabhi nahin sudhrega🤬😡

Edited by Ziva01 - 2 years ago
devashree_h thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

I cried tday again😭😭😭

Wht a simple and pure ILU from Ginni

Wow the way Ginni was shouting at everyone that her Adi ji ll come back to her to fulfill his promise and she ll wait an entire life there waiting for him shows hw they hv become each other jaan subconciously. They share another level of faith in e/o.

Today i saw the first day Ginni in tday epi ...the hopeful Ginni who reassured Gulaboji that they hv 30 days to repay back that good for nothg Goldie debts🤢...now it's her dhaba so she ll surely overcome this hard phase with Adi n family by her side.

Yeh Amber kabhi nahin sudhrega🤬😡

Ginni's spirit is indomitable. I thought she would be broken a little after her Dhabha burning, because the Dhabha was everything to her. But she stood strong and reassured her Tabbar that they will rebuilt. Because they did not lose anyone in the fire. I think a part of her strength came from Adi, because she knows she has someone to rely on now. Someone who will stand by her.

Ziva01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Ginni's spirit is indomitable. I thought she would be broken a little after her Dhabha burning, because the Dhabha was everything to her. But she stood strong and reassured her Tabbar that they will rebuilt. Because they did not lose anyone in the fire. I think a part of her strength came from Adi, because she knows she has someone to rely on now. Someone who will stand by her.

I was shocked too Devashree...then the beginning wale episodes yaad aaya...hw she was so hopeful...it's in her nature to be hopeful and always hving faith.

Yeah she knows she isn't alone anymore...she has someone by her side...Adi has become her inner strenght.

Also it teaches us a lesson too value your close ones around u ...rest are just material...if ur dear ones are with u then u can achieve loads

SuguruGeto thumbnail
Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: EuphoricDamsel

They coming to the mansion then 😭🥺

Eww.

Whyyyyyyyyyyyyy???!!!! God Whyyyy?

Jala tho Dhaba hai na Ghar thodi jala hai 🤔

Isn't sweetness overloaded 😃

Makers viewers ko diabetes nahi dena chahte isiliye neem aur karele ko already diabetic Chimmi k paas la rahe hain 😆

SuguruGeto thumbnail
Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sreeja_rox

I didnt like the fact that they made Ginni also say i love u today . I mean yea that girl is in love but how come she cobfessed without the directors even giving us a scene of her atleast confessing to herself that she ia in love . She was only shown blushing after Adi ka cheek kiss

Agree on this

More development needed on Ginni's part, sure she melts into a puddle everytime he does something to her, sure she blushes at their proximity but barring one or two instances and one monologue nothing is shown about her...

But then Adi changed 180⁰ after she saved her life, so Ginni might have felt the same after he saved her and Gulabo..