I need a place to discuss thai dramas so š also just to start discussions post your fav thai dramas here
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Abhiraās infertility issue
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sonam Kapoor receiving the national award
What if (Fun Post)
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
Do you know there is an upcoming drama of Mark prin and yaya omg .. it is called ālove at first night ā ā¦
Yaa saw some pics⦠itās not released yet I guess..diff vibe then kluen chewitDo you know there is an upcoming drama of Mark prin and yaya omg .. it is called ālove at first night ā ā¦
Love at first night better be good and heal me from the trauma KC put me through š we renamed our group to 'we hate Sathit' for a while after finishing KC š¤£
Mark's screen name in KC was Sathit & in forever sunshine, it was Arthitš..
he has good chemistry with all actresses, except his fianceešš, in most of her drama, she talks with high pitch toneš¤£..its hard to hear her...even in one drama, male lead told her to stop talking with her high pitch tone, it hurts his earsšš¤£...that was supposed to be funny scene thoughš¤£š¤£
Mark's screen name in KC was Sathit & in forever sunshine, it was Arthitš..
he has good chemistry with all actresses, except his fianceešš, in most of her drama, she talks with high pitch toneš¤£..its hard to hear her...even in one drama, male lead told her to stop talking with her high pitch tone, it hurts his earsšš¤£...that was supposed to be funny scene thoughš¤£š¤£
You've watched Kim's shows 𤣠suggest me one 𤣠so far I've seen her in pics only!!!
Forever Sunshine ka first half wasš¤¢
Originally posted by: Leprechaun
You've watched Kim's shows 𤣠suggest me one 𤣠so far I've seen her in pics only!!!
stay there...u wont regretšš¼...yaa i know, first half is hard to watch, without crying..all r being hateful towards FL, without even understanding her, that she is a small girl
the relationship development of leads is one amazing to watchā¤ļø, once they r as adult, all that sad epis, will cover upšš¼
even i had seen Kim mostly in pics onlyš¤£š¤£, started her 2-3 dramas, but didnt like her acting muchš, the other one comedy show i saw, was for ML...š, so it worked out well...lil bit dragy it gets in mid...u can FF & watch, which scenes bore ušš....š¤£
š
. Its been so long I watched it .. I kind of forgot the plot .. may be i should rewatch lolOriginally posted by: Leprechaun
Love at first night better be good and heal me from the trauma KC put me through š we renamed our group to 'we hate Sathit' for a while after finishing KC š¤£
i even loved first half ⦠It was quite well writtenOriginally posted by: Leprechaun
oh he has drama with kim ? which one ? dont like her face much š¤£Mark's screen name in KC was Sathit & in forever sunshine, it was Arthitš..
What are your most anticipated dramas for 2025? It could be chinese, korean, japanese and thai! Anything. Mine in no particular order: C-dramas:...
As there is already a thread with K drama OST. Guys put here your fav C drama OSTs