Aapko tho ithna samaj me aaya
But for me every episode is like a bouncer going over my head and I couldn’t see through d emotions and scenes
They can give monologues right for better understanding
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
But for me every episode is like a bouncer going over my head and I couldn’t see through d emotions and scenes
Originally posted by: kashmayurfan
Iss second anniversary mein happy kya hai 😒
SaiRat on their way back to patch up... jaldi hoga 👍🏼
It wasn’t cringe but seeing P on Sai’s bed makes me irritated.. oh well the way they turned to each other it hurts…. Ittu sa hi but hurts
Vs dialogue Tum thik toh ho .. that was reserved for Sai 😢😔
I mean I know the emotions are completely different and Neil did do a good job of that.. V doesn’t have any feelings for P at all . It was just a casual ask if she was okay… not how he used to be with Sai!
He didn't say sorry to her for shouting at her
So moor and nutty, my ITV gurus, are sairat softeining?
I think Sai will tell Virat that the knees are congenitally weak. So they might go to orphanage?
Why is Pakhi didi and Kaku accompanying them?
If Sai knows about adoption, she will feel bad for Virat. She might actually start giving BoD to Virat.
Then why the anniversary celebrations then? Virat is looking uncomfortable in the precap. does this mean, he knows sai will feel bad?
Will BK arrange the function anyway?
I dont know what to expect. I decided to take episode by episode for my own sanity. Who knows tomorrow I might even root for Pakhi didi like nethraa
Originally posted by: mysticriver
Please tag me in your reviews guys 😅
Review on page 1
Ideally she should ask for fees... he should realize she needs monetary help hence she sold the ring.
But I think it won't be that.
It has to be something that will lead to orphanage visit 😆
Review updated on page 1👍🏼
Yeah, i thought she needs money and is about to ask for his help. That, virat, actually i need money, so can you?
But, no, i don't think Sai will do that.
what is your take?
I was put off by yesterday's IF article..
But boy was I surprised by the unusually good episode 😆. It was calm, had a nice flow and had interesting undercurrents...complicated emotions between three people. If Virat & Pakhi's kaands weren't so huge, it would have made for a very interesting triangle.
Pleasantly surprised by creatives putting a little bit of thought into the writing.
Originally posted by: Dewdrops1995
Thats what characteristics are for right? But yeah, sometimes they do behave illogically. But 2 years of plot should tell something. Thats what I tried to understand. How can anyone suddenly respect Pakhi? She has not earned anything for someone to give her that respect. may be virat in his best behavior will not do like this with her. but he is drowing in his own emotions. We know how he behaves when he is in this mode!
But yeah i could be reading too much also. So dont pay attention. But the episode hit the chord for me.
Originally posted by: Swaydheenta
Yeah, i thought she needs money and is about to ask for his help. That, virat, actually i need money, so can you?
But, no, i don't think Sai will do that.
yeah she might tell him that it is congenital issue
So moor and nutty, my ITV gurus, are sairat softeining?
I think Sai will tell Virat that the knees are congenitally weak. So they might go to orphanage?
Why is Pakhi didi and Kaku accompanying them?
If Sai knows about adoption, she will feel bad for Virat. She might actually start giving BoD to Virat.
Then why the anniversary celebrations then? Virat is looking uncomfortable in the precap. does this mean, he knows sai will feel bad?
Will BK arrange the function anyway?
I dont know what to expect. I decided to take episode by episode for my own sanity. Who knows tomorrow I might even root for Pakhi didi like nethraa
You are terming me who started watching ITV in lock down as Guru??? Khair you are on S1 S2 mode today so I will excuse that 🤣
SaiRat are softening... rather V is softening. I just PMed you in the morning na... fatherhood it is ❤️
I don't know if Sai already knows about congenital illness, maybe she does after reading the file. I think V will presume that she stopped him to talk about the ring but it has to be something that will make them go to orphanage.
Meri weird theory main BK has a major plot point to serve. Dekhte hai vo hota hai kya 😆
But that visit has to yield something otherwise all 4 main characters won't be there. Some hint, some clue about Vinu. Only known to these 3/4.
Anniversary party will go as planned as they won't be sure and won't be able to reveal it to everyone as of yet. Certainly not in front of the kids. Hence the apologetic looks from VP in promo.
Thats my take. 👍🏼
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...