Sofna thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

When he grabs her bag and barges of the coach I wanted Sai to 👋 (slap) him.

She didn't but she should've!

Entitled Chavan and his entitled feelings.😡👊👊

(I have a feeling Didi will one day honour him with the slap of playing with people's feelings)

I love the fact he's (trying) to move on with Pakhi and (try) to replicate and live the 'ideal' life he wanted with Sai.😈

Both these scum bff's deserve the suffering that's going to come coursing through their bloodstream 💪 ...

bound in marriage (but not together)...

share one room (but live separate lives)...

parent's to a child (but cordial to each other)...

trying to move on in their r/ship (but always using excuses to back out).

Didi's confidence in her past not affecting her current reality foretells her nagin avatar that will come slithering out.... Dumb Chavan deserves her.😈

It takes a special kind of glee to see Vinu's joy and Happiness and the gloomy avatar of the Chavans seeing his reaction to Sai and Savi.

None of these scum people existed in that moment 🥳🥳their years equalled to nothing infront of a few moments with Sai!😛

Sofna thumbnail

Originally posted by: msin

I think Sai will kind of help them move on and accept each other .. as it’s been so long and they naturally understand each other .. family is happy

🙈

Please tell me i DIDINT read that! 😁😁😁

Sofna thumbnail

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

A lot of things...

Sai accused him of being a bad father...

Pakhi complimented him as a great father

He saw Vinu becoming instantly fine with Sai

So a potboiler of emotions

And Dumb Chavan cannot take truth or reality...

No wonder Didi has so much faith in her delusional love...🧐🤔

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Thank you for this post ..it made my day

Listing out all of Virat's miseries - present & upcoming

The pleasure I get imagining that slap

If some character in the show tells these things to his face .....that will be worthy of diwali celebration 🥳

Sofna thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Btw I may be in minority but I don’t think Ghum is now following any of the Bengali show. It is showcasing its own trash

Yes,

Trashed hai kisi ke pyar mein

👍😁😁😁😁

Sofna thumbnail

Originally posted by: Olive_Rose

The reality has hit him (I hope) that he failed as a father and a husband.

Star Analysis 🌟 👌😆

He always Knew!!!

With Sai coming back He now HAS to FACE it too!

(Over dosing Didi with his attention is coping mechanism to run from the reality of what a trashy person he really is) 😈🤣

Sofna thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalinijha9

Actually not really true. Story is moving towards Sai’s battle versus Chavannis. All the truth lies with Sai and trump card is with her, be it Vinu’s treatment or Savi’s parental linkage. They have said that Vinu’s knees are congenitally weak so if they show Vinu’s is Sai’s child then biggest setback will happen to Patralekha as because of illegal surrogacy Vinu has a lifelong disability. I feel overall story still favors Sai.

Yessssssss...... They Have to Go This Way....

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sofna

Yes,

Trashed hai kisi ke pyar mein

👍😁😁😁😁

Ghum hai kisikey bakwas meiin.

Ghum hai kisikey trash meiin

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Oh I had such a peaceful Saturday. All my tension went off yesterday itself. I hope they post tomorrow's episode this evening.

SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: msin

I think Sai will kind of help them move on and accept each other .. as it’s been so long and they naturally understand each other .. family is happy

Help as in what ? Sorry i didn't get this🤓.