Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
King becomes India’s costliest action film at Rs. 350 crores
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Hiten Gauri and Kutumb again
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
My stories index
Originally posted by: Mehersudha
Garima hinted us before leap two photos of kaira. Which is like kaira1 separation death track of one family member and kaira2 Separation with trust issues and third one is mishbir reunion. First track is Ani death like shubham death. But truth is in their home only. Divorce too happened in both tracks. But after divorce next day se both started their love Recreation as bond is broken with mus. So if we combine both tracks in court kv issue comes in first and ak too is questioned as she hid him in Mauritius. Why she went there everything. Cctv footage of hospital kuku not taking money will play there to prove ak innocent. But they character question in court as general drama by lawyer to break that case in favour of mahima. That way abhi will blurt that his wife is trusted and he will shout on lawyer. Same time kv truth too blurted by parth . There by abhi cleaning the dung on angel number on his bike. But abhi will say i already knew the truth from kunal .that's where ak leaves him and goes away as he never trusted her. Promo we can take only a part not full..abhi removing tears in end is he lost ak in end. Just my pov as per today's thoughts. This will bring trps. Kv custody brought huge trps in kaira seoaration time.
Exactly... am eagerly waiting for this track...
How Abhi ll reach the truth and inbetween another case as divorce am curious 👍🏼
we are sadists totally. We want shiddhikaran of abhira 🥰
Ash I am feeling for you today from all your posts.
Their is already a scar in their life in the name of aarohi wedding. We all could not get over it for a long time.
Likewise now their is this ani death which lead to a whole lot of fiasco.
One day this too will pass.
Even though it's gives bad feel. Sadistic me is enjoying this phase.
They both fell in love, married, straight away went to family problems. It's always them in between families. Let that marriage go off.
Let them fall in love again with their new them keeping families aside not between them.
I agree with all your views. Before confession they were shown all mature and understanding which made way to childish stupidity after confession.
There are 2 main things missing - trust and communication. Trust about each other is there to some extent but trust about each other’s decisions is zero.
I don’t think they’ll get into any 3rd and 4th angle. Hope makers don’t prove me wrong. Their individual journey is what’s needed for them to grow so bringing in some one else for either leads doesn’t serve any purpose. And their core character is such they’ll never fall for anyone else - these idiots. Just learning from introspection and leaving behind useless families - they do these 2 things and their relationship will be so much better!
That's it!!! I'm divorcing this show!!! It's a sacrifice for my own sanity 😡
will you be able to 😆 we all are here because of abhira show se koi hopes thodi na rakha hai 🤣Originally posted by: Choco_mint
That's it!!! I'm divorcing this show!!! It's a sacrifice for my own sanity 😡
Whats the significance of Anand drama between this??
We already have flipper mata
Mahi devi
Kairav truth
Anusha death
Akshu running away
Abhi being dumb
Parth being another idiot
Khera sibling
Not to forget Arohi
Whats the point of this then? Was other not enough
Originally posted by: firewings_diya
will you be able to 😆 we all are here because of abhira show se koi hopes thodi na rakha hai 🤣
Sis stope stating facts! I'm trying to have a moment here 😭😭
Obviously I can't stop watching abhira! I is shameless I come back for more ddp 🤣🤣🤣🤣
I m wondering Anand daru tauji bangaya..now after mahima ka kaand knowing abhi he s not going to work in birla hospital..birla hospital shut down kya
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk
I know I’ve already made two threads but I’m bored and the episodes are equally boring. So just wanted to read some crazy, out of the box...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DOmqcH4kzMy/?img_index=3 igsh=MTVhY3ppamdhZTlnag== Abheera gets up from sleep remembered jail moments and is worried...