DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Omg, these two are so cute! ❤️ Niyati and Karan are slaying as GiTya. But thread pe trigger warning bhi daal dena tha, na. Nahi to itna fluff dekh ke heart attack aa jayega 🤣 Seriously, all this happened for real? Ginni didn't imagine one percent of it? I am yet to watch the episode. Thanks for the tag dear 🤗

Niyati is indeed a pretty lady and both Karan and Niyati look good on-screen.

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Originally posted by: monsi08

Lil out of context but when Ginni thanks him for taking care of her .. he says he did what she told him to do … what was he referring to ? 🧐🤔

Did he say that? I wonder if Aditya is being fluff ki dukaan for the last few days because he wants to return back Ginni's favor of saving his life back to her in Ginni's style. When Aditya gifted her a necklace, Ginni had said if he really wanted to make someone happy then he should first know what happiness means to that person. Aditya has seen Ginni being happy by taking care of him when he got sick. She even saved his life. She also bonds with her family by taking care of them. So maybe he is being nice to her and taking care of her to return back her favor and make her happy. Maybe he'll also save her life if he gets a chance and say hisaab barabar 🤪 Idk, Chichad Singh is capable of doing this IMO 🤣

Edited by tournesol - 2 years ago
Miracle_lover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Beautiful post! I am going to enjoy every bit of this beautiful phase because after that I am not anticipating the separation track. I like how they both like being around each other and not awkward like other ITV couples at the beginning. Even Ginni who comes from a conservative family never hesitated to hold Adi hand or this zip wala incident didn’t push him away lol or even when his not around she would go look for him or sleep on his side of the bed. They are too CUTEE and definitely a sexy couple. I think I have watched the last episode at least four times already 😅

Miracle_lover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tournesol

Did he say that? I wonder if Aditya is being fluff ki dukaan for the last few days because he wants to return back Ginni's favor of saving his life back to her in Ginni's style. When Aditya gifted her a necklace, Ginni had said if he really wanted to make someone happy then he should first know what happiness means to that person. Aditya has seen Ginni being happy by taking care of him when he got sick. She even saved his life. She also bonds with her family by taking care of them. So maybe he is being nice to her and taking care of her to return back her favor and make her happy. Maybe he'll also save her life if he gets a chance and say hisaab barabar 🤪 Idk, Chichad Singh is capable of doing this IMO 🤣

You knowww even I was thinking that too! Adi might end up saying or doing something stupid like this and end up hurting Ginni. We might not even need Amber to cause problem between them as Adi might be enough 🤦🏼‍♀️

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miracle_lover

You knowww even I was thinking that too! Adi might end up saying or doing something stupid like this and end up hurting Ginni. We might not even need Amber to cause problem between them as Adi might be enough 🤦🏼‍♀️

There was a dialogue in another show I used to watch, the FL had said to ML, "Aap jab rude hote ho tab mai handle nahi kar pati. Aur aap jab polite hote ho tab bhi mai handle nahi kar pati." I think Ginni is in a similar zone seeing this side of her Chichad Singh ji. The way Aditya sees things in black and white, and give and take in relations, I feel, he must have a very good reason behind being so sweet with Ginni. But sannu key 🤣 let's enjoy the romance till it lasts I hope Ginni doesn't end up getting hurt, and if she does then I hope Adi's dad does something stupid again that brings them closer 🤭

shruti46 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

They are the best thing of the show and thank god they are not shying away from such scenes.

Thanks for the tag PS

sid_ridz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tournesol

OMG today i am also thinking about that they always show Gitya scenes from both side i mean they always score equal like forcefully medicine, sleeping in bed while take care...so its possible in future we get a scene/track where Adi will risk his life to save Ginni

Edited by sid_ridz - 2 years ago
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: monsi08

Lil out of context but when Ginni thanks him for taking care of her .. he says he did what she told him to do … what was he referring to ? 🧐🤔

Been trying to decode it myself. So just like she took the bullet because Rishtey aiwayi bewaja hote hain. SoAdi is doing the same 🤔

🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️🤷🏽‍♀️