Originally posted by: devashree_h
She probably wanted to know that to demean Ginni more if nothing happened.😆
She's the reverse cupid working in our favour.... Ginni won't be allowed to cough or else pregnancy news will start floating around 🤣

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Which November release excites you the most?

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party

♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari

Love Between Two Hearts
She probably wanted to know that to demean Ginni more if nothing happened.😆
She's the reverse cupid working in our favour.... Ginni won't be allowed to cough or else pregnancy news will start floating around 🤣
Looks like her attitude towards Ginni will not change even after this. I read about some BTS.
I'm so onto her team now...
she has no patience like us
🥳😆🤣😆🤣
I wonder how long bfr she'll start expecting baby Aditya/Ginni ☺️🤬
Then please also make sure that she doesn't slap Ginni in the future, she and her mean daughter looked actually very happy in the cake cutting ceremony, but next day her drama is going to start again and then Supreet will come to rescue.
Gurleen looked genuinely happy, poor thing despite of her problems she was happy for Ginni and Aditya but mean Chimmi looked happy too, anyway, bhaar mei jaaye Chimmi😆
A.
That was too good, they way he pointed the knife down for better aim 🤣🤣🤣
Anyone noticed Taiji's eyes during the cake cutting/feeding scene ....☺️...
it didn't seem like she was watching anything with pg rating 😲🤬🤣🤣🤣
What was that cake?
Like my local supermarket has better designs 🤔😆
🤣🤣
Yeah, it somewhat looked like a squid game theme cake and not at all a gala party cake🤣
Ooooh and all those glances....😛
☺️☺️☺️☺️
I like the fact that the cake had Evil Eye Off sign on it.😆 Good observation😆
I read in one of the BTS, Taiji was trying to peek into their room to know if Suhagraat happened.😆 Tayaji had to stop her.
Yes, I gave that update🤔🤣
I know why she's impatient, she has two daughters, one of them is married, and she has no male heir despite of being the big bahu of the house and she's worried if Adi and Ginni will have a baby boy too then her bachi kuchi haisiyat will fade away, I am talking through her Chimmi point of view not my own, so that's why she was peeking I think, durr ki soch you know🤣🤣🤣
I don't think that from her she genuinely wants Adi to be happy, she just wants to degrade Supreet and Adi hates her.
A.
Originally posted by: PerfectStart
Yes, I gave that update🤔🤣
I know why she's impatient, she has two daughters, one of them is married, and she has no male heir despite of being the big bahu of the house and she's worried if Adi and Ginni will have a baby boy too then her bachi kuchi haisiyat will fade away, I am talking through her Chimmi point of view not my own, so that's why she was peeking I think, durr ki soch you know🤣🤣🤣
I don't think that from her she genuinely wants Adi to be happy, she just wants to degrade Supreet and Adi hates her.
A.
But then she looked pretty happy when Simran was pregnant. She doesnt like Ginni due to her status. And yes, she doesnt care about Adi. She only uses his anger to get back Supreet.
She's as horrible as Dayan, no difference.
And Dayan is gonna plan something too, but Adi told her he will keep his eyes on her too all the times(now he sounds typical keeping eyes on both gharwali and bahirwali🤣) and his dialogues"mei zidd par ataa hoon toh kis hadh takk ja skta hoon"🔥🔥
A.
yeh adi ne Meri wali Harkatein ki hai 🤣🤣 mein bhi aese hi bolti hoo jao krlo🤣
That was too good, they way he pointed the knife down for better aim 🤣🤣🤣
Anyone noticed Taiji's eyes during the cake cutting/feeding scene ....☺️...
it didn't seem like she was watching anything with pg rating 😲🤬🤣🤣🤣
What was that cake?
Like my local supermarket has better designs 🤔😆
Ooooh and all those glances....😛
☺️☺️☺️☺️
I was confused while watching taiji smiling 😕isko kia hogaya GiTya ko dekh kr itni khush🤣
Ksi mere jese ne cake banaya tha 🤣
romance ane wla hai ☺️☺️
Couldn't Adi for once stay on his zidd and not let her remove herself ☺️☺️☺️
How come she's stopped triping and falling 🤓🤣🤣🤣
Director ne peeche se bola stop hoja🤣
Ha na, he recognized her with that locket. Gave her a character certificate during bride swap - Ginni ke usool ginwa raha tha.😆 Tells her I don't like you, but I respected you.😆 Gives her his room to stay and himself moves to some dungeon downstairs.😆 Doesn't stop her from helping him make kada Prasad. Actually listens to her and verifies whatever she says. Ginni is sachchai, Ginni is imandaar. But no, Adi does not like Ginni, not even little bit.😆
And today he was staring at her like there is no other person except her. He kept looking at her while she was awkward and nervous at being called his wife. They have got this constant tension around them. Which they both don't realise still.