spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: CoffeeCake

I haven't found her looking pretty in any dress. I think she needs to eat. Maintaining a figure is one thing, but haddi dikhna is another thing. In teri rah mein, that sissy ( with weight gain) had better dressing sense than her.

In all her dramas every other female character dresses better than her.

I think she is naturally slim and it's her body type. I don't have a problem with that. She is the kind that won't get fat no matter what she eats. Also she has freakishly small face. If she gains weight it will look weird. But that has nothing to do with her dressing sense.

There are enough type of clothes that suits her body type and wearing clothes double her size isn't helping either. Even offscreen her dresses are below average. Everything looks like random clothes she bought from Pakistan's version of sarojini market. Even her bff Sehar khan don't look much glamour offscreen but wears way better clothes and does way better make up.

The girl seriously needs dressing and makeup classes. In her photoshoot with zain baig she looked so caked up.

1158437 thumbnail

First like by him on a fan page post for Zainab. Does he even realise that he is a celeb 😆 this is heights to be honest 😆Itna to Ayeza Danish bhi nhi karte jabki they have been in relationship for years and now the most loved couple. It is outright cringe what he is doing 😆 please someone needs to tell him to behave like a celebrity. Itni speed me to fans bhi apne favourites K posts like karne nahi pahuchte. 🤬

IMG_20220902_221905.jpg

Edited by Renee.Clare - 2 years ago
mango.falooda thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

the guy can't seem to decide if he wants privacy or publicity. so it is this weird kitchdi where it feels like they are both click baiting and then get offended and annoyed when people are gossiping about them. 🤦

decide usama, decide! what do you want?! 😆

Sheerinbanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

You are funny. As per my understanding this nibba and nibbi are irked by molu's statement on exposing them. I'm sure nibba and nibbi are reading comments by us about them. I'm sure molu has ignored nibba royally. Nibba is still offended and I guess his efforts to patchup didn't work with molu. I find nibbi is having cold war with molu and her trying to compete with molu in Photo shoots and posts. Nibbi is trying to project her that she is busy modelling for clothing brands and busy with photo shoots and she is also beautiful. As in most of the places her look was criticized and molu being called pretty and appreciated. Nibba asusual trying to promote his nibbi and try to project her as best , super, this and that. He is promoting his nibbi. After all farz tho bantha hey. You can find molu doing photo shoot and things more. I think nibba is venting his frustration and revenge by actively promoting nibbi. He is still not over it.

PS: Things to be noted. If nibbi is so very confident she doesn't need to compete with molu and feel insecure. So nibbi is not confident. Same with nibba something is bothering him as far as molu is concerned. So nothing is as clean as u think.😛😛😛 😉😉😉

Edited by Sheerinbanu - 2 years ago
Sheerinbanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I guess he wants attention. He wants to be there in the gossip column always. who knows it could even be a publicity stunt. He is promoting his nibbi by keeping her in lime light. No publicity is a bad publicity.

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Romantic Reveries

Originally posted by: spnfan

Then I hope usama's character is dumber than faraz and get seduced and they have a fu fledged affair🤣

You have bad thoughts .. just like me 😈. I think writers should add this twist to their drama to attract viewers.. at least they share amazing chemistry, unlike Imaan Bibi and dumbu.🤢

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: awida

You have bad thoughts .. just like me 😈. I think writers should add this twist to their drama to attract viewers.. at least they share amazing chemistry, unlike Imaan Bibi and dumbu.🤢

Usmol are gonna set the screen on fire if that happens😆. Imaan bibi and Dumbo can only have biology without any chemistry 😆

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sheerinbanu

I guess he wants attention. He wants to be there in the gossip column always. who knows it could even be a publicity stunt. He is promoting his nibbi by keeping her in lime light. No publicity is a bad publicity.

None of the entertainment news channels cared for nibba nibbi when they posted pics making people believe they are engaged or when they both go around giving romantic captions and comments on eachother's insta post. They all cared when molu baby came into the pic🤣. Nibba nibbi should thank molu baby for giving them the limelight they were craving for esp nibbi. Nibba atleast has real talent and gets decent roles in dramas like dobara and ishq jalebi.

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

First like by him on a fan page post for Zainab. Does he even realise that he is a celeb 😆 this is heights to be honest 😆Itna to Ayeza Danish bhi nhi karte jabki they have been in relationship for years and now the most loved couple. It is outright cringe what he is doing 😆 please someone needs to tell him to behave like a celebrity. Itni speed me to fans bhi apne favourites K posts like karne nahi pahuchte. 🤬

IMG_20220902_221905.jpg

This is why i doubt his insta is handled by him and nibbi.

If it's handled solely by him then he is way too immature to be a 30+yr old guy. He is behaving like a proper teenage nibba. 😆

I don't get why designers choose her for photoshoots. She makes everything look so average😆 and she don't look good in heavy makeup. All these bridal shoots have super heavy makeup.

Edited by spnfan - 2 years ago
spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sheerinbanu

You are funny. As per my understanding this nibba and nibbi are irked by molu's statement on exposing them. I'm sure nibba and nibbi are reading comments by us about them. I'm sure molu has ignored nibba royally. Nibba is still offended and I guess his efforts to patchup didn't work with molu. I find nibbi is having cold war with molu and her trying to compete with molu in Photo shoots and posts. Nibbi is trying to project her that she is busy modelling for clothing brands and busy with photo shoots and she is also beautiful. As in most of the places her look was criticized and molu being called pretty and appreciated. Nibba asusual trying to promote his nibbi and try to project her as best , super, this and that. He is promoting his nibbi. After all farz tho bantha hey. You can find molu doing photo shoot and things more. I think nibba is venting his frustration and revenge by actively promoting nibbi. He is still not over it.

PS: Things to be noted. If nibbi is so very confident she doesn't need to compete with molu and feel insecure. So nibbi is not confident. Same with nibba something is bothering him as far as molu is concerned. So nothing is as clean as u think.😛😛😛 😉😉😉

Usama was going around liking usmol edits and iv clips just hours before making that stupid post. He has dual personality disorder or nibbi made that post.

If a girl gets so jealous of her bf's successful pairing with another girl then the guy needs to run asap because she isn't good for his career. If Usama ends up having chemistry with some other girl then the same thing will happen again. Nibba needs to see the red flag and run.

Things are exposed when they are hidden. Yaha pe toh sab khulam khula hai😆

If nibbi gets insecure of nibba's beautiful co-stars then she will have to get jealous of every single one of his costars. Everyone else are way prettier than her. Anmol just happened to be his prettiest co-star along with kinza.