1208356 thumbnail

Few days back i saw faraz and Sameen beautiful scene edit on insta and i became a fan of couples chemistry ❤❤❤ such good looking these two look togather 😍😍 out of curiosity i searched the darama and within 2 days i finished all episodes and now i am regretting my decision to give a chance to this show. It turned out to be a complete mess. Expected cute Faraz and Sameen romance but getting hareem and Faraz screenspace in return. Now that pendulum Faraz is trusting that bitch hareem and i will not be surprised if he gets agree to marry hareem in upcoming episodes 😣😣😣😣

Edited by Virgo27 - 2 years ago
1208356 thumbnail

Though sameen character is irritating sometimes due to lack of self respect and constantly lying, i am feeling really bad for her .She didn't enjoy good time with her husband and in laws despite of her all sacrifices and in contrast hareem killed his husband, thrown out sameen, did all bad things and still she is enjoying good time at her in laws.

More than hareem I Am pissed at faraz.How a male lead is so unpredictable in Pakistani darama. Now the serial is going to its end ,i just don't want to see Faraz and Sameen togather. 💔💔💔

He didn't value her, manhandled her, abused her and last nail in the coffin he questioned her character .💔

spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: music_girl

I watched the episode in 5 mins so I'm not sure what Arif's mom wanted. But seems like she wanted Sameen and Arif together again.

Faraz is crazy, like real cray-cray. What does he want 😆 Going to talk to Hareem, shrugging her off when she says she wants him, losing his mind when Arif is mentioned.

😳 Even I think that In his jealousy he might not give divorce to her but who knows, he might listens to his bhabhi 🤪

In Tuesday's precap i saw that budiya asking sameen to forgive her useless fugly son. I thought that was it but didn't know she wanted a married sameen to get divorce and marry her fugly son 🤢.

His love for his bhaaabhi is stronger than his love for his wife. Forget love it looks like he is that kid who don't value his toys but won't let anyone else touch it either. Sameen is his toy. He can do whatever shit he wants but won't let anyone else even look at her. He is never gonna divorce her on his own. Sameen is a doormat so she won't give him a divorce either unless her father forces her to end all ties with a dum dum husband.

mala06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

#EmAar (Radd)

Faraz actually likes being with Hareem and wants her attention. Only then all his sympathy for Hareem will make sense. Why couldn't he say that he was married so he can't be with her and just tell her to mind his own business? Any guy would feel creepy when someone approaches like Hareem and then he is very soft towrards her.

So now faraz actually has agreed to marry Sameen. I just wish Faraz and Hareem is the end game which will most likely not happen. Faraz will most likely find out that it was Hareem who murdered his brother and sameen will be pregnant so they will reconsile.

He is the worst character of the entire show. Even his mother and sister are behaving better than Faraz and even Arif is better than him. Atleast when Sameen was accused in the initial episode he went to Hareem's house before putting all blame on Sameen. Faraz always straightaway blames Sameen

Cookies.. thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

So Faraz has agreed to marry Hareem. 😊 After this, I don't want him to end up with Sameen. I hope he suffers so badly after knowing the truth. But I know they'll eventually be together but I don't want that ending any longer. He cannot stoop any lower. He is actually a terrible person.

wooster thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

bas I am done...tom Farm's father will ask Him to marry Hareem and he agrees kya baat hai!

Chalo! done with the show

Thank you all for reading my rant 😊

Cookies.. thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: wooster

bas I am done...tom Farm's father will ask Him to marry Hareem and he agrees kya baat hai!

I'm also stopping here. I can no longer support any good for Faraz. I seriously hate his character. For me, he has been the villain. Done and dusted. He deserves the worst.

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: mala06

Faraz actually likes being with Hareem and wants her attention. Only then all his sympathy for Hareem will make sense. Why couldn't he say that he was married so he can't be with her and just tell her to mind his own business? Any guy would feel creepy when someone approaches like Hareem and then he is very soft towrards her.

So now faraz actually has agreed to marry Sameen. I just wish Faraz and Hareem is the end game which will most likely not happen. Faraz will most likely find out that it was Hareem who murdered his brother and sameen will be pregnant so they will reconsile.

He is the worst character of the entire show. Even his mother and sister are behaving better than Faraz and even Arif is better than him. Atleast when Sameen was accused in the initial episode he went to Hareem's house before putting all blame on Sameen. Faraz always straightaway blames Sameen

Faraz and hareem are made for each other. The drama is about the muskil hareem went through to get faraz 🤣

How will sameen be pregnant? Wasn't faraz super sad for 4 months mourning asfand's death? Did he get the mood to do it?🤣 also it seems like sameen has been staying at her home for months. Even if miraculously she gets pregnant hareem will say the kid is arif's and faraz will blindly believe her

I totally forgot that Arif actually believed sameen and went to hareem's house. If he didn't team up with hareem and just wanted sameen back then he would have been a way better option than gym guy faraz. Faraz is like those stereotypical body builder guys that don't excercise their brain🤣

Now i want sameen to expose all of hareem's harkate right after faraz gets married to hareem so that he gets trapped for life. 😈

Did hareem killed asfand? I fast forward all her scenes. Neither her character nor her acting is bareable to me. 😆

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: wooster

Faraz's entire family deserves hareem only. Let them all rot in hell.

I only saw the precap and faraz is irredeemable.

1158437 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spnfan

I thought asa writer forgot to give a proper character sketch to ushna but she did so much better than what the writer of mushkil did to faraz.🤣

At this point i am following mushkil to appreciate asa more. 🤣

Even after almost 20episode extention it had more quality than completely pre produced mushkil.

Well Aik Sitam Aur looks like a masterpiece in front of every other Pak drama i am trying to watch these days. I miss ASA to be honest and now I value it more. Damn, Faraz turned out to be so bad, even Khushal can't save it, damn Shehroz was much better 🤣 and now I appreciate Ushna too 🤣 Even Sufi wasn't this irritating as much Hareem is 🤣

Edited by Renee.Clare - 2 years ago