Originally posted by: Guddu.Pandit

Till the time it isn't harming anyone, it is ok to do once in a while.

Yes. I mean some just recently are making them to be silly and doing it to time pass ( entertain others n themselves lol) . But the ones who are creepy or taking out grudges that can be scary or just petty. I would have thought some would have grown up abs let by gones be by gones. Sorry that you going through this.
MostlyHarmIess thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Dekh Rahe ho na Binod

Iske bhi haters hai 😆

For ref -

Are you saying I am not relevant enough to have haters on IF 😲

Originally posted by: semantic.error

I don't know. I guess because I don't take sides on SRK-Salman. And I don't touch tv forums. And everyone else who hates me, is a bit open about it 😆

ugghhhh...SRK-Salman fans don't send private messages.....at the peak of the SRK-Sallu fan wars we used to kill and bury each other right here on the open forum.. but didn't send PMs....I am talking about the prominent fans though...not the MIDs that used to crop up now and then..😆...I have never ever received a warning because of a Salman fan😆

But those were the good old days......now its the Biru-Veeru-Deepu fan wars....and even before you open your mouth...le danaadan warnings le...😆

I don't know. I guess because I don't take sides on SRK-Salman. And I don't touch tv forums. And everyone else who hates me, is a bit open about it 😆

I have heard tv forums people can get so involved in their stars that battle grounds are established and weapons ignited in case needed lol 😂

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: wat_up

Yes. I mean some just recently are making them to be silly and doing it to time pass ( entertain others n themselves lol) . But the ones who are creepy or taking out grudges that can be scary or just petty. I would have thought some would have grown up abs let by gones be by gones. Sorry that you going through this.

Thank you Jess 🤗

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Are you saying I am not relevant enough to have haters on IF 😲

O na mere bhai, Na. I won't wish my kind of haters on anyone. I was laughing at the thought of how someone could hate you. You are one of the nice guys out here. Not at all khuppi like me.

MostlyHarmIess thumbnail

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

ugghhhh...SRK-Salman fans don't send private messages.....at the peak of the SRK-Sallu fan wars we used to kill and bury each other right here on the open forum.. but didn't send PMs....I am talking about the prominent fans though...not the MIDs that used to crop up now and then..😆...I have never ever received a warning because of a Salman fan😆

But those were the good old days......now its the Biru-Veeru-Deepu fan wars....and even before you open your mouth...le danaadan warnings le...😆

Mereko toh warning bhi Naseeb nahi hoti 😲

My only warning is for my MID. And I would have gotten away with it too if it weren't for sock-let 😆

Beautyful_Mess thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

@B: You should start there to get one, but chances are they won't make another ID to abuse you 😆

MostlyHarmIess thumbnail

O na mere bhai, Na. I won't wish my kind of haters on anyone. I was laughing at the thought of how someone could hate you. You are one of the nice guys out here. Not at all khuppi like me.

I got that, I was just messing with you. Though yeah, I have mild haters. No one is interested enough in me to make 10 MIDs and 3 threads on a weekly basis. 😆

Sultan.Mirza thumbnail

Sarcastic Chatterbox

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Hello Fellow Warrior from Khan Saab's fanclub 🥳

Those were some days. You, Rager, coldplaying, tom n jerry, bri, so many fans we use to fight all days. This film, that event, that pic.

I remember I made a thread on Khan Saab from a magazine which says "Delhi ka Gunda". BI ji, you were so furious with that thread, it was like ke ye Billa saamne aa jaye, isey toh maar maar ke banda bana dena 😆