Episode is up on hulu
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Episode is up on hulu
nah… abhi may threaten it just to see her reaction.. but he is not capable of leaving her.. I don’t think it will go with his character.. he didn’t leave ak even during Manjari accident where Manjari could have died and they were not even married then. so I don’t think he will divorce her now.
Either he is just give empty threats to get a reaction out of her if she is being cold to him and avoiding him
OR
she may propose divorce as a way to end all the hopes regarding their reconciliation.. since she cannot see him in constant pain.. so kind of to cut the cord once and forever so that he can move on..
Dr. Khera emotionally manipulates the situation to force Akshu to propose this divorce. Because Abhi won't say it. I think Abhi will only sign because he cannot see her in pain if she really wants out of the marriage.
Gosh, these two dummies!
I totally wouldn’t be surprised if this happens 👇
Mr Birla is all thunder and no rain when it comes to his akshu… 😆
https://twitter.com/shifaaaliii/status/1562598242927267842?s=20&t=rwnfW_2xUXRBWF2DVIfSqA
So true...
One call from AK " Abhi " is enough for him. He will come sab chod chaad ke...🤭
What a huge airmail envelope with letters to Abhi.
So glad Abhi is still a surgeon!
Did Ak not leave a letter ( as per Promo?)
Did Akshara really meet Kairav or did one of the Birlas lie?
Originally posted by: iheartChai
Yes, the speaking in riddles is going to be there. Abhi thinks she left because of Kairav but Akshu telling him she left for him. So yes, I see this is where the misunderstanding will come from. Technically the separation was not due to a misunderstanding but being apart for one year will breed the misunderstanding of why Akshu left.
Birlas will definitely say she ran away to help Kairav. Twitter hint emojis seemed to have indicated someone sees Akshu with Kairav. Most likely a Birla, the guess is its Harshvardhan.
I can totally see Abhi later meeting Kairav and having that realization that Akshu was never with her brother so insert panic mode.
I think we will have 1 week where they are still apart. 2nd week meeting and confrontation. 3rd week anger from Abhi and misunderstanding dialogues from one another. 4th week Kairav comes back or Abhi finds out Akshu really has lent her voice to Maya which will confuse him. So I expect this track to go at least a month if not 3 months for full resolution.
What a huge airmail envelope with letters to Abhi.
So glad Abhi is still a surgeon!
Did Ak not leave a letter ( as per Promo?)
Did Akshara really meet Kairav or did one of the Birlas lie?
It was such a nice episode n such a sad one too…haunting…just as I had expected…for once the writers delivered!!
We will probably got these answers as the episodes progress into the leap.
Akshu seems to be back to writing her thoughts down (like how she wrote to her parents in the beginning) but what I was hoping for was that she actually sent those letters to Abhi instead. This then becomes evidence that can help him and the family understand what happened. She has saved all her one year writings and then sends it as a mysterious package. But all these mishaps happen to it like it takes some time to be delivered from the post office to the next one. The truck delivering it has an accident all letters re-routed. It gets delivered to the wrong house, etc 🤣
Since abhi will anyways be without shirt now as an adrenaline junkie (to fulfill some folks’ fantasy) why not invest in good clothes for akshu with the saved money 🤷♀️
I loved it too!
I hope they keep up the curiosity and pace and grab the ratings they need.
Akshara singing new songs will be an awesome draw! Wonder if Akshara really delivered Kairav into a taxi or it is part of the lies Abhi was told.
Originally posted by: Pr1yanka
It was such a nice episode n such a sad one too…haunting…just as I had expected…for once the writers delivered!!
Wonder what hold Khera has on her now that Abhi is fit and fine?
Originally posted by: iheartChai
We will probably got these answers as the episodes progress into the leap.
Akshu seems to be back to writing her thoughts down (like how she wrote to her parents in the beginning) but what I was hoping for was that she actually sent those letters to Abhi instead. This then becomes evidence that can help him and the family understand what happened. She has saved all her one year writings and then sends it as a mysterious package. But all these mishaps happen to it like it takes some time to be delivered from the post office to the next one. The truck delivering it has an accident all letters re-routed. It gets delivered to the wrong house, etc 🤣
They got rid of Akshara’s wig!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by: Pr1yanka
Since abhi will anyways be without shirt now as an adrenaline junkie (to fulfill some folks’ fantasy) why not invest in good clothes for akshu with the saved money 🤷♀️
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk
I know I’ve already made two threads but I’m bored and the episodes are equally boring. So just wanted to read some crazy, out of the box...