Alankrutha113 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: devashree_h

I wrote it from Aditya's point of view, not Simran. For Adi, what Simran showed him was enough proof. He didnt want to know more. For him, from Simran's side the relationship was over, that was enough for him. Not justifying it, I agreed before it, Aditya was not exactly right. But for him, Simran had ended the relationship so he was not responsible for it. His priority was only giving his child a name and family.

And I am absolutely the last person who would justify Simran.😆 I despise her. She is a vile, cunning, manipulative woman through and through. I just wrote it from third point of view from where Adi is seeing it.

I am so sorry I didn't mean to sound like that it just that I dislike her to the core and I am sorry again 😆

Alankrutha113 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anwaya

gathbandhan jae chulhe mein...mangalsutra jael chule mein.... Dulha also aje chulha🤣 me.... aise Ginni soch rei hogi.....

Jaise aditya behave karta hain uske Saath vo khud hi usse chule main dhaklne ka soche tho bhi surprise nahi hai 🤣

anwaya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Alankrutha113

I am not justifying Ginny, what Ginny did is totally wrong but Aditya is not right either, he could have showed the divorce papers to Ginny or Sam ko Ginny ke samne khada kardeta but na he kept saying he didn't care about Sam's past matlab Ginny who is from Sam's past is saying something instead of confirming about the divorce he preponed the wedding, if Ginny was blinded by the love for her brother Aditya was blinded by the hate for his father.

Ok Ginny and Goldie can't force Sam to live in a relationship she doesn't want, absolutely right yes but why can't sam just legally divorce Goldie and live her life or just tell them straight that she doesn't want to live with Goldie anymore, uske Baad bhi vo kuch kahe tho she can go to police and do all things she is doing but no instead of doing that she ran away with their money and now she is hiding from them, so no Sam is not some innocent who just wants to live her life freely

Adi is not someone who will justify himself to anyone and to Ginni? not at all..its one line answer for her... i will marry Sam.. i dnt care... that's it!!!

and for stopping wedding ... Ginni could have come to Mandap and told everyone in front of Sam what is the truth. Let the truth be in front of everyone. Sam manipulated Ginny and Adi telling different stories. Now all are in same mandap let Sam deal with all together ... dudh ka dudh paani ka paaani...

Basically what good it will do if Sam does not marry Adi? Will she come back to Goldie? will she stay or run back? she does not want to stay with Goldie , its quite evident! Why Ginny wants her "Parjayji" back!

Yeh sare fasad ki jad wo Goldie hai... do thappad lagao usko ya phir ghar se nikal do... 🤣

devashree_h thumbnail

I am so sorry I didn't mean to sound like that it just that I dislike her to the core and I am sorry again 😆

It is ok..no issues.😊 I thought my post did come across like I was justifying Simran, so wanted to clarify. Simran was just doing chipdi chupdi baatein earlier, we just had a sense of her Vampishness. Now she has trasnformed full form into the a true blue Vamp.

anwaya thumbnail

🤣and Aditya ka bhi Pehele vo patni banewali thi ab behen hogayi ( behen it is, right?) 🤣

relationship status : It's complicated!

anwaya thumbnail

Jaise aditya behave karta hain uske Saath vo khud hi usse chule main dhaklne ka soche tho bhi surprise nahi hai 🤣

Dulha in the Chulha.... 😎

devashree_h thumbnail

Originally posted by: anwaya

gathbandhan jae chulhe mein...mangalsutra jael chule mein.... Dulha also aje chulha🤣 me.... aise Ginni soch rei hogi.....

Not exactly this but Ginni did convey that this marriage doesnt mean much to her. This might change tomorrow once she knows about the pregnancy.

devashree_h thumbnail

About today's episode, I liked that they did not rush today. They gave characters space to react to things and breathe a little.

Taiji slapping Ginni was not required. Not sure who in the Production House thinks its ok to show that multiple times.

Actually, today's episode gave me more insight into why Ginni is the way she is. Her Father's dying words to her was to take responsibility of her family. Imagine a young child saddled with that kind of responsibility. No wonder Ginni is the way she is and took the step she did. On to top it, today Gulabo tried to touch her feet for the feat she did today.

She does Ginni that Singh family wont accept her as their Bahu. And Aditya Raj Singh will never accept her. Ginni tells her this marriage was only for Goldie and she has left everything on Wahe guruji. Daarji comes there and assured Gulraj that he will take care of Ginni.

Daarji and Ginni are in Adi's room and Daarji tells her she has got a scattered relationship which she will have to gather peice by piece. Ginni tells him its not a relationship for her, its a Bandhan. Then Daarji actually convinces that this was Destiny. If Wahe Guruji did not want this to go through, Adi would have seen her face before pheras. He gives her Gurkirat's bangles and asks her never to separate them from her because they belong to Adi's wife. Then Daarji tells her that now they are her family.

After he leaves Ginni looks around the room and comes near mirror. She sees Adi's pic in the mirror and remembers marriage moments. Then remembers her mother's word how Aditya Raj Singh would never accept her.

Adi doesnt want to the family to know about pregnancy but he will reveal it to Ginni. Looks like Taiji will create a scene or at least throw taunts when pregnancy is revealed.

The last scene looked like victims trying to hide from a serial killer.😆 Adi is with Sam where she is still lying on bed unconscious. Then he remembers Ginni's locket, how she became his bride, and how she accused him of forcing her to take the decision. He goes off from there in anger and proceeds to towards their room and starts punching a wall. Ginni is scared of him. Aakash comes and stands next to her. He tells her Monster is punching without his gloves which means he is going to fight with him a lot. He tells her she is an Angel and he wont let Monster fight with her. Adi glares at the room and Akash shuts the door.😆 Akash asks Ginni to come with him but Ginni refuses. Adi walks towards the door and bot Ginni and Akash are tensed. He opens the door and Ginni asks Akash to go. Akash refuses to leave her alone. Ginni tells Aditya in front of Aditya, if she an Angel, a Monster wont be able to hurt her. Akash leaves and Ginni and Adi look at each other.

Precap: Adi tells Ginni that he turned into someone he hates today because of her. Ginni asks whom does he hate but he tells her he is not there to answer but show her something. He shows her reports and tells her Simran is pregnant and he is the father.

Alankrutha113 thumbnail

Before I ran out of my posts 😆I want to say the episode was good with two beautiful scenes one with darji and one with Akash ❤️ Darji and Ginny it was like For a moment Ginny got her father back it meant a lot to her ❤️

Darji saying she has to endure so much hear so much it felt like he was telling us Ginny ki torture shuru ho rahi hai we have to prepare ourselves 😆

And Akash the chotu bodyguard ❤️it was heart touching to see him trying to protect her but also sad that he thinks that aditya can actually hurt someone, I wonder if he has seen Amber doing that to Supreet.

Can we please have at least one scene of Ginny-Darji and Ginny - Akash in every episode??❤️

That Taiji fikr for Sam.. Grr.. I just want someone to parcel her to Himalayas.. Grr

Gulabo ji I expected a slap from her (but we got one from taiji the stone lady, which I thought they edited 😡

) but Ginny is her daughter and she will definitely think about her happiness first before seeing Ginny has ruined someone's life by marrying without that person's consent, poor Gulabo ji she had so many dreams for her daughter.

Is it ok to write about an episode before 7??

devashree_h thumbnail

Before I ran out of my posts 😆I want to say the episode was good with two beautiful scenes one with darji and one with Akash ❤️ Darji and Ginny it was like For a moment Ginny got her father back it meant a lot to her ❤️

Darji saying she has to endure so much hear so much it felt like he was telling us Ginny ki torture shuru ho rahi hai we have to prepare ourselves 😆

And Akash the chotu bodyguard ❤️it was heart touching to see him trying to protect her but also sad that he thinks that aditya can actually hurt someone, I wonder if he has seen Amber doing that to Supreet.

Can we please have at least one scene of Ginny-Darji and Ginny - Akash in every episode??❤️

That Taiji fikr for Sam.. Grr.. I just want someone to parcel her to Himalayas.. Grr

Gulabo ji I expected a slap from her (but we got one from taiji the stone lady, which I thought they edited 😡

) but Ginny is her daughter and she will definitely think about her happiness first before seeing Ginny has ruined someone's life by marrying without that person's consent, poor Gulabo ji she had so many dreams for her daughter.

Is it ok to write about an episode before 7??

Yes, since its out on Disney+ Hotstar.