Chir-Cute thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sainath-394-cid

I was (and still am) heartbroken after seeing HM shooting KS....just a few moments earlier they shared a beautiful goodbye hug and handshake and the next moment this happened.....Aisa lagta hai ki HM ne JPT ka pura badla le liya intrest ke saath

Gulki ji has mentioned in an interview that HM has a good reason behind her actions , waiting for a valid reason this time...I don't want makers to gloss over the reason part....

The most probable reason is to save her from the messy investigations and allegations and as we all saw in the promo, Misri has already started accusing KS of helping HM escape. And I agree, we need to see proper reasons being shown for this scene and no glossing over or whatever this time...

Edited by Chir-Cute - 4 years ago
Chir-Cute thumbnail

Originally posted by: MinionBoss

I don't think DJ will turn evil. He's doing everything to just get the thana, but he hasn't done anything "evil" per-se. He's doing stuff that fits into the anything within a moral compass. His moral compass is just looser than AV's.

Lookie lookie who is back with a new username... Gru is that you? 🤣

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Tuesday 's episode;

Okay-ish episode.... Amar 's sister has no rights to interfere in offical police investigation....AV could've kicked her out of the thanan by saying this....this episode made me realise that this toxic lady enjoys demeaning Amar and making sure that he never comes out of his insecurities...

Shrivastav ji! 🤣🤣🤣🤣 He's giving tough competition to Santu when it comes to masoomiyat levels....I'm more interested in this competition than the actual thana competition...

KS tearing that photo....all I can say is she's not thinking straight cause her overwhelming emotions are not letting her think straight ...there's a simple reason why HM shot KS

(More on this later)

When did Santu get time to make a fake medal; Error 404 ; Logic not found

Yesterday's episode;

Does this lady want a three-way with her husband and her lover? Looks like it ...

KS outburst.... I'm sad

AV and Santu's scene made me forget that I was ever angry with this guy.... Santu was in the brink of tears during that scene....

See I knew this.... DJ's first priority is to always have AV's best interests at his heart rather than fulfilling his short term revenge.....DJ and Pushpaji scene was too good....DJ has his heart in the right place ...

I almost thought that they forgot about kala kabootar mission and the storyline was swept under the rug....magar nahi bhaiya yeh bomb toh kisi na kisi din bahot bure tarike se phootne wale hai....

Pushpaji dream sequence 🤣🤣🤣🤣 but seriously i was sad when I saw DJ flinching in pain.... Pushpaji inadvertently ruined his career and his life.... feeling sad for both of them 🙁

Iqbal -DJ scene 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Someone chuck this sister character out of a window already.... DJ is older than her and she still addresses him as tum...when she was talking about how she , AV and Seema used to sit in a tea stall and chat for hours during their younger days , all I could think was the amount of mental harrasment Amar had to endure during those situations :(

KS -AV 's brief clash was good.....her standing up for Amar was the icing on the cake 🙂 her Dheer Singh conversation was good....I know where this plan is heading but won't put forward any thories cause they might go wrong....

Why HM shot KS? ;

Or a better question would be how dumb can I be to not think about this earlier? I saw this in an YouTube comment and then realised it; HM shot KS to make it look like HM escaped from KS's custody , KS tried to catch her and she shot KS and left....she did this so that KS won't be at the risk of losing her job.....if this was any other show this would've been my first theory....this show has dumbed me down so much that I couldn't even find the answer even when it was staring me right in the face....this is the simplest explaination out there... Although the makers would try and give a complex explanation to further complicate things.....wish HM explained this to KS before firing at her....

Edited by Sainath-394-cid - 4 years ago
CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chir-Cute

@bold: ab toh show mein bhi Amar ne use Shakuni mama bol diya hai. I laughed so much at that scene thinking of this convo 🤣🤣

Yeah even I laughed like crazy during that scene 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Chir-Cute thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sainath-394-cid

Precap ;

Pushpaji!!!! Don't turn yourself in before listening to what he's got to say, I'm pretty sure he was going to say about something else....yeh aapne kya kiya?🤦

Waiting for tomorrow's ep..,..

this scene was totally cut off from the episode 🤣

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

The most probable reason is to save her from the messy investigations and allegations and as we all saw in the promo, Misri has already started accusing KS of helping HM escape. And I agree, we need to see proper reasons being shown for this scene and no glossing over or whatever this time...

OMG I just posted this exact thing!

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

this scene was totally cut off from the episode 🤣

Yeah that and Amar's mind voice were cut....these guys are trying to be like MCU.....putting edited scenes or alternate scenes in precaps/trailers to confuse audience 🤣🤣🤣🤣....I know it's a stupid comparison but still...it's worth a good laugh....

Chir-Cute thumbnail

Originally posted by: rinki_99

Totally unrelated to the current plot and episodes but since Rice is catching up on old ones and we have been discussing them, I decided to share our combined headcanon.

Santosh Sharma no longer has commitment phobia and her stomach doesn't hurt when she lies anymore. The only explanation: all the time she has been away (on screen) with no explanation whatsoever is when she was getting therapy to deal with her problems.

I think this sudden change in Santu came after that stunt where HM threatened to suspend her after that marriage case fiasco. I don't remember the case title but it was where Santu's gamophobia was at its peak and she had to pretend to date this NRI guy whose family rejected a girl based on her skin colour. but yeah, the progression of it wasn't really shown. Sadly, the writers didn't really dwell on this aspect.

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

This promo was good....I wish the dialogue would be used for the episode ( but Idk if I want to watch this track,)

https://youtu.be/TdVNQTGmvac

Aate hi sab ka band baja diya both literally and figuratively....also how did she became an SHO didn't she get into deep shi* because she used her connections and became SI? itna jaldi dusra promotion....wah politics wah! *Slow claps*

Amar is going to hate her for sure , heck he might even switch over to HM's team temporarily to get Misiri kicked out of the thana ( yeh kuch jyada hogaya na? I know I'll see myself out...)

https://youtu.be/PufkOKjpJcU

Chir-Cute thumbnail

Originally posted by: MinionBoss

Karishma seems to face all the problems at once. And then they don't handle her emotional turmoil properly. Either CVs need to handle such things properly or stop piling the problems on.

And ugh Mishri is back. I'm going on sabbatical from this show until she leaves. I can't stand her one bit.

Agreed. KS's emotional turmoil isn't really given much attention and is usually swept under the carpet after one apology. There could be so much that could be explored from KS's pov and honestly this emotional KS really gets to me. Yukti is amazing when it comes to such scenes and she is able to make me wanna toss all humans in the bin for making her cry. I think I have only cried twice in the show and both the times were because of KS, one in that HM's birthday celebration right after her death sequence and another when she had to give up that baby to the rightful parents. I bawled like a baby in these two sequences. Yukti is delightful in such emotional scenes and her eyes just speak volumes.

As for Misri Pandey ji... looking forward to her, tbh. She was my only bearable villain in the show. Also, the actress is kinda good at acting, I guess (I kinda liked her in another show, ZMGA). I am hoping her entry forms the baseline that forges a nice bond of understanding between MPT and Amar. While of course, KS is enough, she is still duty-bound as an SI, and am hoping that's where Amar comes to the rescue when Misri uses her position to torture the MPT staff.