#IPKKND/ArShi Poolside Moments/A splishin&splashin’!/Always there-p99 - Page 5

Posted: 1 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Faiqa, first of all, thank you for bringing only this scene with such a display of emotions and all.

The scene is so short but carries such depth for the upcoming epis. 🤗

Just a wound, nah, this was not a wound, or a cut, or a scratch

This was a permanent mark

Remember he said in epi, I think in 200

aur jo chot mujhe lagi hai uska kya

Yahi to hai wo

Love, he never declared his love and she was just waiting for that moment and after his forced marriage and all she lost that hope momentarily.

Well it took him 150 plus epis to tell her about this wound

I love you mentioned how the background water, the blue color, and inside dark colors were clearly a contrast of emotions. Haye, you observed that the wound was in the left hand, right on the heart, TARGET.

You and your deep observations.. 2nd, he didn't let anyone touch it, 3rd, he kept his fist close while sitting down, holding onto this precious wound.

Love it 

and how she was struggling, a bit scared to tell her sis what was she feeling and how and why but didn't hesitate at all while clearing the misjudgment that he did something bad to her.

Nah

They will never open and show their wounds to anyone.

What a treat this is to read again and again.

Edited by xZoyax - 1 years ago

❤️ it. Thank You so much.

A quick comment between work.

You know what made this show popular?

The actors enacted the emotions so beautifully.

They made us feel what they are feeling.  It is not an easy task.

Will be back with another comment after reading the whole post.

Cheers..

OMG🤗I am out of words here.

I think this scene is like 4-5 min in the beginning of the epi and same goes with her scene at the end.

You nailed it with these quotes and the words.

He got wounded for his lifetime. He never felt this way but he was resisting these feelings. How on earth he could let that scar and its touch and these feelings not affect him. He was defeated and when he was standing infront of his closet, that was a clear sign that all whatever was bugging him all these nights was gulping him down. He was falling badly in love for her.

I love what you captured that the wound is in left hand, right on his heart. The same goes with her why was she feeling his distressed state. it was like she was feeling him to talk to him, to hear her voice.or was she feeling this urge to know about him?

Beautiful visuals and wonderful scene you brought back to this forum again.

The first poolside moment

It’s a beautiful thing to meet someone who makes you forget about anything besides them. That was where Arnav was standing and thinking of her to make her go through all the troubles because she was the reason he was in this state. A feeling he was going through and very much hating it. He never wants to have these because he stood tall in his self created shell, a castle, completely guarded by his survival quotes rules made by him, followed by him and never let anyone to unruly those either. 

But KKG was not the one good with those rules, she had her own and she broke his by implementing hers, unwillingly and unknowingly.

May God bless you both.

Very appropriately said and practiced by Anjali. She was the catalyst in between them.

Ah, Khushi had the audacity to be there in his home. How dare she?

It enraged him, you didn't mention, this was the first time when she sat in his car on the dining table.

Just a request,

Can you post these on your blog as that is easy to access. I don't come on IF that often.

Thanks for the beautiful read. I will come back for the second one.

Originally posted by Mysticaldivine

She was the only one piece who never felt the way all other on-screen females did 😆

I will bring as many as I can

🤣you are so right, we were the only ones who could go length to be in love with this man

this is beautiful 👏

smiley27 it. Thank You so much.

Edited by AdiGallia - 1 years ago

There is a saying that

We don’t meet people by accident. They are meant to cross our path for a reason.

Did she plan to be in that palace or in his arms in front of this entire world. No, it meant that way. They were star crossed lovers.

One small scratch, one small dent in his car all he needed to start scraping his rusty walls to polish them with her colors, dreams, and with her smile.

That was the precious to him more than anything.

Got the message from the group to be here but answering in between work

I will be back here.