pals_sneha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

hey guys i m back with today's update

-samar saw nisha in a taxi n he runs behind her but nisha somehow escapes n goes to a hotel , samar talks to anupam abt nisha

-anupam comes to gauri n sees her packing her sarees ( oh she's got so lovely sarees😳) then anupam tells her ''to think again before leaving ur family, the family hav regained their happiness-their gauri back now the family members will feel that u r leavin for their sake, samar is ur hubby now , n no one forced u to marry samar , it was ur decision so think again''

-nisha is talking on mobile she says '' samar saw mee ,he tried to chase me but i somehow got escaped plzz help me out n make some arrangments for me to leave thizz town,what, u want to meet me ,ok u r comin here in thiz hotel ,yeah today is a party i will meet u in the party'' samar n anupam listened nisha's conversation , anupam says ''come samar we'll go n ask her abt the killer nw'' to which samar says ''no , i think we shd wait n the killer is comin in the party we'll catch him/her there''

-samar comes to gauri n says '' i m sorry, why are u leaving the house for me, well i know i had been very cruel wid u but don't leave this house for that n waise bhi i m goin to london in a few days n i will never come back, if anyone asks abt me then make them an excuse n if they tried to force u then u also come to london, don't worry we will not stay together but i promise that i will love ur children , shiv's children''

-anupam comes to sauri, n says yes gauri plzz don't leave thiz house , to which gauri says ''oh so thiz was ur plan'' to which anupam says ''no, samar is really feeling guilty'' gauri asks abt nisha to which they tell her the whole story to which gauri says i will also cum in the party, samar walks downstairs n tells druv n vivann to handle buisness to which they taunt samar for tryin to kill gauri ,ayush cums n shouts at them to which samar says'' they r ritee ayush uncle , waise bhi i m goin london in a few days''

-at the hotel , they all went there but it was a mask party so everyone put their masks on their face ( oooh gauri was lookin hot in a saree wid her mask😳) n the receptionist said to giv their car keys wid their car no. samar gave his car keyz

- in the party hall ,they saw nisha n then an announcement was made -the person spoke samar's car no.n told him tat u r the lucky couplen told to dance samar wid his wife but samar refused, to which the man said ''sir if u don't wanna dance then u hav to remove the mask n said no i don't wanna dance'' to which anupam says ''see u hav to remove ur masks so plzz go n dance '' sauri went on stage n the man said''plzz applause for samar n shivangi kapoor'' nisha heard thizz n she began to run , samar,gauri n anupam removed their masks n ran behind her n got her.

PRECAP- shiv's bhoot is again on earth (oh god this is funny😆 ) n he tells gauri tat ''samar bhaiya is now ur hubby''

rating- 7/10 the whole epi was ok but lookin forward to nisha speaking the truth n shiv comin back as bhoot😆

luv_pavi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanxxx a lottt yeahh my predictionn wazzz riteee shivvv will comeee 😳
blueegg thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
thanks for the update so samars booth is helpng her to deside 😆
Pasha84 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thank y
shiv is back oh god ( i think god has decided to help samar
daddysgirl786 thumbnail
thanks!!!!!!

shiv is back 😊 i wonder how he really feels about their marriage
isha_love_SRK thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ohhhh no he back but u don't think so guys it soon he migt be back after gau and sam unite..it soon and guys i hear pls tell me it not ture that KAA going to be end soon it ture plss pls tell me it not b/c i just love to show kaa and kit and i dont want they both end til my life..
Mrs.soniayk6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanx a lot 4r the update sneha. 👏

i dont think kaa is going to end.its going well now.then how can ektha can take such a stupid decision. 😕
yipee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
arre shiv ka bhoot wapas kyun aa gaya 😆
pals_sneha thumbnail
hmmm shiv ke bhoot gauri ko samjhane aaya 😆
neela226 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
wow shiv's bhoot will come