Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Hmmm....I'm so cynical. But I can't think of the last time he was frantic for her or her safety. 😳

Only time i remember is 2 times when she wanted to go to Ghadcharoli to take money, he was worried. And when she was kidnapped in Ghadcharoli.

After that nothing. Takes her for granted.

Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Nja91

It would be a real shame if Sai is the one being brave and V is saving pp n getting credit while Sai is ignored. They better show V freaking out over her safety, losing his mind over her safety and taking a lot of pride in her bravery, sujh bujh.

You know that's why I'm keep telling, people should go with PIL for permanent shut down.. I know it's a mere show but these people has to be shown their worth. They should understand nothing is more than audience..

First of all I don't get it why they have made virraht a cop.. His traits are not even close to a normal human being forget a dutiful brave cop..He should be skeptical of people's actions..but it's too easy to fool him.. Vanker could have made him santra ka businessman..clown 🤡

There are many articles about the bad husband in ITV.. There were Raman and Vanraj are in the list..i felt this is a insult to those character by enlisting him with them.. Raman used insult Ishita a lot but never looked other women.. She was his priority.. Here we have vanraj, at least he owns up to his mistakes.. Still he has love for anupama in the corner of his heart.. He is egoistic which doesn't bow down to anupama..

It has turned mindless version crime petrol plus sasta p*

Edited by Shaome - 3 years ago
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Which Kadam is the question? Haven't we had three Kadams?

Yaar Maine ye kal bhi poocha tha...

Mujhe kadam ki photo do photo do photo do!!! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

I need to see these different kadams 🤣

Young wala mujhe pata hai... Buddha koun tha?

Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moor278

Yaar Maine ye kal bhi poocha tha...

Mujhe kadam ki photo do photo do photo do!!! 🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

I need to see these different kadams 🤣

Young wala mujhe pata hai... Buddha koun tha?

Think they call people n the police station by their Sur name. So we have 3 kadams with different faces.😊

710617 thumbnail

Can it be jagtap just comes as Kamal .. in disguise .. he catches pakhi ka secret .. and runs away ..or escapes

just like pakhi got virat n ninad ka conversations.. now after this he will blackmail pakhi to help him

Why bring him Aise hi in bank robbery .. to get killed like cattle

Rosyme thumbnail

BK may become greedy seeing so much money robbed from bank. She always does hisab at home, not allowing karishma to eat cornflakes also.

She s always greedy to take gifts from Pakhis mom.

Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: msin

Can it be jagtap just comes as Kamal .. in disguise .. he catches pakhi ka secret .. and runs away ..or escapes

just like pakhi got virat n ninad ka conversations.. now after this he will blackmail pakhi to help him

Why bring him Aise hi in bank robbery .. to get killed like cattle

Last time.he was angry as Sai was pregnant with Virat s kid.

Now if he knows P has Sairat baby, he should ideally kidnap P.

nethraa_99 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

I don't know why I'm this bhatakti aatma on the forum. But FYI....🤣

Don't be a bhatakthi aatma...come and watch IPKKND with me 🤣

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Vankar romance ko thriller bana diya. Now Virat will be in dharma sankat, yet again.

Like any police officer he might announce pregnant and old ladies should be first rescued. So Sai will remain. Oh ok jaggy also will be there.

Twist in the plot is, Pakhi is not pregnant, Sai is!! wah...fate is really helping Pakhi...how long still.

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: nethraa_99

Don't be a bhatakthi aatma...come and watch IPKKND with me 🤣

That is also vankar's creatibity i guess!!