Aarthi_01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Can any one tell me wat that guy vanraj said during that naagin scene.. he said something rakh na.. rakh means Ash right..

Edited by Aarthi_01 - 3 years ago
Wilddreams thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aarthi_01

Can any one tell me wat that guy vanraj said during that naagin scene.. he said something rakh na.. rakh means Ash right..

Its just double meaning i think. Mamaji is after Rakhi even in the show. So him saying upper se Raakhi and neeche Raakh could be taken in sex*l context

I hate mamaji lusting after Rakhi whose his daughter's age 🤢

sur91 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Wilddreams

Its just double meaning i think. Mamaji is after Rakhi even in the show. So him saying upper se Raakhi and neeche Raakh could be taken in sex*l context

I hate mamaji lusting after Rakhi whose his daughter's age 🤢

True Anupama forum have called out this behaviour a lot of times. It's nothing but harassment. Even Tasnim(who plays Rakhi) looked uncomfortable in that cringy sequence

Wilddreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: sur91

True Anupama forum have called out this behaviour a lot of times. It's nothing but harassment. Even Tasnim(who plays Rakhi) looked uncomfortable in that cringy sequence

RK's comment " show ke end tak baby ho jayega"🤮🤮🤮

Whole relationship in Anupama are messed up in new Generation. Anu's both younger kids are getting romantically involved in Kapadia family

Maa aur bachhon ka sasural ek hi jagah banana hai kya

It cringey and disgusting honestly 🤢

PinkOrchid thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sur91

I found it uncomfortable just watching it so she must have been more so. As Rakhi, she still has a husband right? If so why oh why show this kind of behaviour?

It’s bad enough the constant harassment in the name of comedy entertainment is shown in the actual serial but to have it spill over to this family show is just too much.

Also, I cringe when the main host keeps making a point of FK/SK’s friendship too. Why do all hosts have one track minds too? It’s disgusting and very immature. It’s like they are in a kiddies school playground!

All lines seem to be crossed in all these programs.

Aarthi_01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: PinkOrchid

I found it uncomfortable just watching it so she must have been more so. As Rakhi, she still has a husband right? If so why oh why show this kind of behaviour?

It’s bad enough the constant harassment in the name of comedy entertainment is shown in the actual serial but to have it spill over to this family show is just too much.

Also, I cringe when the main host keeps making a point of FK/SK’s friendship too. Why do all hosts have one track minds too? It’s disgusting and very immature. It’s like they are in a kiddies school playground!

All lines seem to be crossed in all these programs.

that's becoz they want milk away from their friendship.. so hosts are told to behave so
Zainu621 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

N i cringe hard more n stopped visiting tags esp on sundays even weekdays of imlie as stan tt even mature ones actjng as kids..noticing each touch of both fk n sumbul ..pointjng whsoe jealous or whsoe cljngy then in turns if actors r called predators by so called haters awaiting fr chance then they indulge in fights.. more than show content u get such stupid imaginary shipping on tags

. I miss wen arlyie fandom was fresh..now its filled with wierdos..atleast do it secrelty..their bts, even tdays eid pics they staryed decoding lmao n they even ask abt their relation frm sumbul sis n wen she gave them reply of bro sis sunthng not in their favour they get disapp lmao

Edited by Zainu621 - 3 years ago
Wilddreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zainu621

N i cringe ahrd ms topped visiting tags esp on sundays even weekdays of imlie as stan tt even mature ones actjng as kids..noticing each touch of both fk n sumbul ..pointjng whsoe jealous or whsoe cljngy then in turns if actors r called predators by so called haters awaiting fr chance then they indukge in fighta.. morw than show content u get such stupid imahinary shipping on tags

. I miss wen arlyie fandom was fresh..now its filled with wierdos..atleast do it secrelty..their bts, even tdays eid pics they staryed decoding lmao

🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

Story of every fandom. Once it gets bigger a lot of weirdos enter and start their BS 🙄

I gets more weird when they start tagging the actors in their delulu theories 🤡

Zainu621 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Tsay it was worse.. even sumbul live with ulka her words they twisted but wen i saw she actually told apne ghar gaye but thsse fans made it look ulka knows sumthng lmao... infact after her tday frndly normal eid wish pic they hv gone to extent of decalring their ship has sailed 🤐🤐😂😂 courtesy tday sumaan on stage moments..

Edited by Zainu621 - 3 years ago
PinkOrchid thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aarthi_01

that's becoz they want milk away from their friendship.. so hosts are told to behave so

They as in who?