What are these videos? All the above videos you just posted I am unable to see as it says’Not available in your country’ .
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 7th Nov 2025
Originally posted by: Starttofinish
What are these videos? All the above videos you just posted I am unable to see as it says’Not available in your country’ .
Yesterday's performances upload on YouTube by SET India Official.
I also thought yesterday in Rituraj 's performance the sound got cut coz of his breath issues and also pitch of Mitwa portion is too high.But now i have a doubt.I found it in a fan page. When it telecasted we sw that particular part in distant shot.These fans zoom it .When I looking at it closely, I felt he did complete that words without struggling but sound in the portion got cut.It dint seems like he gulp those words coz of breath problem.Also so many editing glitches happens with other contestants too.May be i am wrong.Even if he had really breath problem too ,he done a good job yesterday.Watch it carefully and come to a conclusion
https://www.facebook.com/100002915268122/videos/3333127643589203/
Vishwaja was fantastic today she should not have been eliminated. I don’t know why she got less votes. Wish I could have voted. I felt bad watching her performance knowing that she will be eliminated in the end 😭😭😭
Originally posted by: Barbara12
Vishwaja was fantastic today she should not have been eliminated. I don’t know why she got less votes. Wish I could have voted. I felt bad watching her performance knowing that she will be eliminated in the end 😭😭😭
But why was she in bottom 3 she was good today and there’s Pratyush who is still in the competition idk what judges see in his singing.
Weird voting system. Only 3 names in the voting list and not with Vishwaja getting eliminated, all the votes for today will be between Rohan & Pratyush only. This makes their chances to survive the next elimination better.
I mean Pratyush is a good singer no doubt but Vishwaja is better. Hope to see her soon on another competition
Also the Top 5 medal winners this time - Faiz, Sayisha, Rituraj, Mani & Aryananda are going to be the Finalists imo. 6th finalist can be anyone.
Weird voting system. Only 3 names in the voting list and not with Vishwaja getting eliminated, all the votes for today will be between Rohan & Pratyush only. This makes their chances to survive the next elimination better.
I think votes are not carried forward unless they have the system adopted in Il12 from the mid point of the show.
So, these votes are good for the next elimination only.
Also, can you vote independently of how you vote on Day 1? In Il if you used your votes on Day 1 I think the next day you had no quota?
Originally posted by: Realityshow
I think votes are not carried forward unless they have the system adopted in Il12 from the mid point of the show.
So, these votes are good for the next elimination only.
Also, can you vote independently of how you vote on Day 1? In Il if you used your votes on Day 1 I think the next day you had no quota?
No you have 50 votes on both days.I voted in both days😆