If they can show this why did they edited out Bilal iqra's hug in qurbaan😡

Why are ushroze only holding hands?😡

Shehroze ushna ko bahome kyu nahi utatha? Why are ushroze not hugging? 😡

Why? Why? Why?

spnfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (July 2022) Thumbnail + 6

https://youtu.be/SrCIpLphxFk

Shehroze was so freaking jealous and possessive here. 🤣.

Ushna at the end calling him names was also funny🤣

Usama was good in this scene.

Renee.Clare thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Most Liked (January 2024) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: spnfan

Ye ARY pe tha.

If they can show this why did they edited out Bilal iqra's hug in qurbaan😡

Why are ushroze only holding hands?😡

Shehroze ushna ko bahome kyu nahi utatha? Why are ushroze not hugging? 😡

Why? Why? Why?

Yes on ARY.

Even in Ishqiya , Hania and Feroze hugged on ARY 😳

See this VM 😭 it is like salt on wound 😭

https://youtu.be/EvP7sl53qcE

Why cant we have rain sequence 😭

Anmol is a good dancer, any dance sequence 👍🏼

Renee.Clare thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Most Liked (January 2024) Thumbnail + 6

https://youtu.be/SrCIpLphxFk

Shehroze was so freaking jealous and possessive here. 🤣.

Ushna at the end calling him names was also funny🤣

Usama was good in this scene.

Lmao who enters into room like that 🤣he was already haq jataoing on her like her hubby 🤣 i loved it

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Apparently Usama dresses on his own. I think he said he don't have a stylist. Toh ek do baar galti ho jatha hoga.

Seeing how fakar and imaan are color coding and how good Usama dressed in ishq jalebi, i am pretty sure imaan Bibi ne dress select Kiya hoga. Her dress was even worst😆

The kamarbandh didn't go with her dress

And wo kya tha

Does color coding prove your love?

Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

I hv seen the whole drama for Hira and Muneeb

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

Yes on ARY.

Even in Ishqiya , Hania and Feroze hugged on ARY 😳

See this VM 😭 it is like salt on wound 😭

https://youtu.be/EvP7sl53qcE

Why cant we have rain sequence 😭

Anmol is a good dancer, any dance sequence 👍🏼

Pak dramas rarely have rain sequences.

I was quite surprised when i first saw her dancing in the rain.

I guess hugs and these kind of scenes depends on the director as well. And also the actors. Like sajal seems to be fine with doing intimate scenes of pak standards but ayeza khan at max only will hold the hands tightly 😆

in Noor both the times Usama lifter anmol up she was injured and it was necessary. But in o rangreza Bilal lifts sajal when she had a fractured leg and she refused to stay in a room downstairs. She forced him to pick her up and if the director wanted he could have ignored that scene.

Don't know if Usama has problem being too close to anyone other than imaan bibi😆

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chahat_A_Doshi

The kamarbandh didn't go with her dress

And wo kya tha

Does color coding prove your love?

It definitely didnt prove anything since he stood like a statue when his wife got publically slapped by his baby sis🤣

spnfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Renee.Clare

Lmao who enters into room like that 🤣he was already haq jataoing on her like her hubby 🤣 i loved it

He used to taunt her everytime he saw her with sufi creepy and he started showing his haq jataoing the moment rista talks started.😆

Renee.Clare thumbnail

Pak dramas rarely have rain sequences.

I was quite surprised when i first saw her dancing in the rain.

I guess hugs and these kind of scenes depends on the director as well. And also the actors. Like sajal seems to be fine with doing intimate scenes of pak standards but ayeza khan at max only will hold the hands tightly 😆

in Noor both the times Usama lifter anmol up she was injured and it was necessary. But in o rangreza Bilal lifts sajal when she had a fractured leg and she refused to stay in a room downstairs. She forced him to pick her up and if the director wanted he could have ignored that scene.

Don't know if Usama has problem being too close to anyone other than imaan bibi😆

I dont think, it is about Usama and Anmol . They had pretty intimate scenes in noor. And Usama did not hug Zainab too in TRM, it was max side hug. Anmol and Usama seem to be quite bold in that regards. I guess, it depends mostly on channel on director.. And actors sometimes.