Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 13th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
The Great Gen 1 of Yrkkh-A real essence of Indian Family
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa, 1st Test🏏
Priyanka as Mandakini in Globetrotter.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
The downfall of society!!
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Smriti went to London
Is it just me or does the entire interview seem to be a response to Iamluvbolly's posts from the last six months đ
Wow.. entire segment is bang on
That was good.đFor the first time I didnâ find a Ranbir show boring. Usually he looks bored and fatigued and drags the interview down.
â¤ď¸ Finally a fun interview đ
Oh wow. looks like Ranbir has an IF account and reading all the posts about him, memories them aand the script is ready đ
IM glad he acknowledged Wake up Sid and some others are the same movie lol
Finally a glimpse of 2011-15 Ranbir. Still the charm is missing!!
I did not realise it while watching the film but this is so true, she is channeling Gangubai here...
https://x.com/WardaNadiadwala/status/1963233014944850118
Saiyaara Set to Emerge A BLOCKBUSTER Saturday 19 July 2025 20.30 ISTBox Office India Trade Network Saiyaara is set to emerge a huge HIT and a...
Deepika and Alia dress up at Ambani party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQei_bmE5E3/ https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQekNDYD2W3/
https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1977248513647128799