Loved the update man!!!
I think Raavi is gonna be the one to forget first and Shiva will be waiting for her to return so he can rekindle the love.
CANNOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER.
Please update soon. ❤️
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
TINGA IS OUT 6.12
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
New promo dropped
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
Loved the update man!!!
I think Raavi is gonna be the one to forget first and Shiva will be waiting for her to return so he can rekindle the love.
CANNOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER.
Please update soon. ❤️
Hey hii i am new ti if i have actually downloaded to read ur stories which i found on google can u please tell me how can know when u give an update? is any notification will come like wattpad? Are u there on wattpad? plzz reply me. I am really loving ur stories i want to read them😍😍😍
Hey, thats so sweet of you. You can read all my stories on ShiVi here:
Just scroll down and you'll see all of them :)
Hi i am really loving ur all stories but i hve a doubt how could get know when u update stories plzz tell me yaar
Follow me... you'll get a notification. I'll also tag you when I update :)