Beautiful beautiful episode!! So peaceful, so calm and so heartwarming! ❤️❤️❤️
The way abhi kept playing with akshu’s finger the entire time while their family was discussing about gruh-pravesh/teej was so intimate and romantic. He just did not want to let go of akshu, not even for a minute! 😆 And Akshu was so excited at the thought of seeing him and couldn’t wait to meet him the next morning!! Both have so much love for each other. ❤️ They both are so restless, so incomplete without each other. 🥺
Lal Ishq sequence was nicely done- the intensity of their emotions, the softness in their actions, their deep love for each other- beautifully portrayed by HC and PR.
Special shout out to the red rose for finally reaching Akshu!! What a journey it has seen!
1st attempt: (music therapy public session)- abhi overheard ak saying that she sees no future for their relationship 😔
2nd attempt: (first night after wedding)- ak was already asleep when abhi got to her and abhi was filled with guilt
3rd attempt: (anniversary party fiasco)- ak unknowingly triggered abhi’s traumas and crushed his plans of surprise honeymoon. 😒
And then today, finally finally - abhi got to give that rose to akshu successfully! I swear I let a sigh of relief when he gave that rose and nothing bad happened. 😆
Abhi- Rohan scene was very cute! He is becoming buddy-buddy to both ak and abhi. This sudden increase in his ss makes me wonder if he is going to play a vital role in the upcoming track of which Birla hospital will be a huge part.
The hospital staff praising Abhira for their selflessness and bravery was very nice. Everyone in Birla hospital do really adore these two. Again, we see a lot of ss given to Birla hospital and it’s staff. In fact, from the time mimi was admitted, majority of the shoots have been at the hospital only, sort of showing that the drama shift from home politics and home problems (Birla family personal problems) to hospital politics and professional problems (CEO post/abhi’s injury).
I felt so sad when Abhi asked ak to never leave him again. Even though he might not have told her that, but her leaving affected him very deeply and hurt him as badly as her comparing him with harsh.
Last time when Birla staff had given flowers to Abhira congratulating them for marriage and wishing ak for music department- the music department closed and Abhira fought. And today again, they gave flowers to Abhira telling them how much they mean to the staff and patients. Also, I cannot ignore that Ak told abhi that next time they fight, she will make him leave his house. Is this foreshadowing of Abhira leaving Birla house and Birla hospital next??!! 😲
Gruh pravesh- Absolutely LOVED it! But I felt it was all done “jaldi jaldi”. I wish they had given more screen time, more dialogues to that sequence, specially the “thali” rasam. But nevertheless, that whole scene was so heartwarming!! Abhira are love and they deserve this peace!
Frankly, HAM’s genuine smiles and happiness during gruh pravesh really confused me. I mean, I understand that they are happy that Abhira are safe and saved all the patients but i am still surprised by their behavior because they are generally shown as thinking that these rasams are a waste of their precious time. It would have been more “normal” if they were being happy for Abhira but still kept on looking at their watches. 😆
Also, I found harsh and Neil’s reaction to the whole “abhi is seriously injured” incident very “thanda” 👎🏼. Makes me wonder if it was purposely done this way to show some cracks/reduction in attachment in abhi- neil and abhi-harsh relationships to set up for future abhi-neil fight and/or harsh-neil bonding dynamics. But I am not complaining for this drama-free episode. 😆
Abhi’s injury: amazingly portrayed by HC. Abhi surely knows something is not right but he is either underestimating his injury or just denying it. I feel his reluctance to get that MRI will surely come back to bite him. Anand had said that he will not discharge abhi until he gets an MRI done and next day rohan asked abhi to sign his own discharge papers as anand was busy. This scene definitely would be brought up later to show how abhi fell through the cracks. It may also add to abhi’s own guilt of not following proper procedure and he himself being the reason for worsening of the injury. 😒
This seems like a closure of all akshara-centric problems so far after marriage.
1) ak did not get proper welcome after marriage- now she got proper gruh pravesh with both families present.
2) ak didn’t get proper welcome to her and abhi’s room and didn’t get her husband’s “love” after marriage in the worldly sense (you know what I mean 😉)- I am sure we are getting SR soon and I wouldn’t be surprised if abhi decides to surprise ak and decorates the room this time 😆
3) ak did not get quality time with her husband as he was always getting called in for emergencies- now with abhi’s hand injury, he should be having lots of time to give to her.
4) ak was insulted for her talent and her music department was closed- now ak’s talent has been recognized by Birla board member and HAM have been forced to reopen music department.
5) harsh had insulted ak profession many times saying, “tun tuna bajaane wali”, “jiski umeed nahi thi, woh bhi job kar rahi hai”, “apni hasiyat aur kaabiliyat ke hisab se job milti hai” (or something along those lines when she got a job at charitable hospital)- and now akshara is has a job at Birla hospital and Harsh is jobless 😆
So now next track should be abhi-centric (if I were to guess). Upcoming possibilities:
1) CEO kaand
2) abhi- neil dynamics/ abhi-neil-parth dynamics
3) abhi’s hand injury
4) Neil’s rights and Abhira leaving Birla house and hospital
5) change in abhi- harsh dynamics with neil coming in the mix too.
Edited by Reva_IF - 3 years ago