There is no other way to describe it... their hands were making love to each other behind Narmada's back... and in front of an audience. Besharam.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
BANTWAARAA 18.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
FLs against domestic violence act
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
Your choice of winner
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
Is Farhan Akhtar sexier than Hrithik, Prabhas, even Shahrukh Khan?
There is no other way to describe it... their hands were making love to each other behind Narmada's back... and in front of an audience. Besharam.
🤣🤣🤣. You know that feeling when you are mad at your best friend and call them all kinds of names in your anger but still love them. This is what this feels like. Seems like girl is pissed off with him about something but still loves him none the less. I wonder what he's done though🤔. Whatever, it's still funny as eff.
BD and her reactions is confusing me. She herself clearly said that she does not love Aryan, she just loves his money and thinks he is good-looking. Why then does she have mini jealous tantrums everytime she sees Aryan in Imlie's or Kairi's arms?
Originally posted by: AcquiredTaste
BD and her reactions is confusing me. She herself clearly said that she does not love Aryan, she just loves his money and thinks he is good-looking. Why then does she have mini jealous tantrums everytime she sees Aryan in Imlie's or Kairi's arms?
She loves him with the money 🤷
What's not to love 😉
Originally posted by: AcquiredTaste
🤣🤣🤣. You know that feeling when you are mad at your best friend and call them all kinds of names in your anger but still love them. This is what this feels like. Seems like girl is pissed off with him about something but still loves him none the less. I wonder what he's done though🤔. Whatever, it's still funny as eff.
It would be the wrong tags in the ig post when he tagged the fan page instead of her 😂
Oh dear, is that what he did? Idiot indeed.😆Originally posted by: Param-Sundari
It would be the wrong tags in the ig post when he tagged the fan page instead of her 😂
Do you guys not think the new set, new clothes and basically new everything is because of the slow but steady increase in trp?
The channel and the production house have up to the minute information on the TRP for every episode, even every minute of every episode broadcast so know when a show is gaining momentum in terms of TRP. Maybe not only this week's but TRP for Imlie for next week might also have increased or at least held steady. Also the channel already knows the trp of the Imlie and YRKKH centric RWSP and if it was a hit they would then be aware of the love for both shows, especially Imlie.
Can we conclude that Narmada has been dunked in a well full of Dulux's Pure Brilliant White paint(silk or matte) and is officially whitewashed now?