Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aquabutterfly

Ikr. And every time she tries to talk and explain herself, he dismisses her like she doesn't matter. He is worse than sj

Yup........I hated his dialogue when he said " Usko dekho aur khud ko dekho". He left his daughter......... didn't care about his studies or her well being and now he has the audacity to belittle her like this.

Smudge thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Yup........I hated his dialogue when he said " Usko dekho aur khud ko dekho". He left his daughter......... didn't care about his studies or her well being and now he has the audacity to belittle her like this.

In the next epi promo,Hala was shown getting some gifts,i hope those are not from her good for nothing dad🤢..I wish those are from Hamza to cheer her up

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Seriously that dialogue was so insensitive😡How can someone say that to his own daughter? I felt so bad for Hala that time😭

Her helplessness is so heartbreaking. She really has nowhere to go. She just was lucky that Hamza turned out to be good. Her father would never care for her even if she wasn't happy in her marriage

I guess Hamza somewhere understands that Nafees doesn't really care thats why he gets angry/disappointed whenever Hala speaks of him.

I really want someone to give Nafees an earful about how he treated his daughter preferably from Hala herself

Edited by bhshre95 - 3 years ago
Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Smithhh

Hania has done an amazing job obviously,but my complain is regarding the character graph!!Farhan knew Qasim for a long time as he worked with him for his movie as well.Thats why it was much easier for him to bring some major changes in the character while discussing with the director but it was Hania’s first time working with the production house and the director so obviously even if she had done some changes,it wasnt major enough..If it would have been a big bang show then she could have pursued a lot of changes as well, as she had done their previous shows and had a good rapport with them..

Lol she despises bechari type roles and didnt actually took up projects for 2 years due to being offered bechari roles😆..Heck she was not even eager in doing this show,it was the channel’s constant persuasion that she had taken it😆...Because uske shows mostly Ary main ate hain issliye channel se panga lena usse bhari parta😆..

Han iss show se aur iss characters se kisi ko umeed nahi thi that it will become so popular. 😆😆

I am glad she did the role because of her rondu Hala is bearable. Mere Humsafar has gained huge popularity in many countries and I am happy for both of them.

bhshre95 thumbnail

In the next epi promo,Hala was shown getting some gifts,i hope those are not from her good for nothing dad🤢..I wish those are from Hamza to cheer her up

I don't think her dad cares enough to send her those gifts. Don't even think he knows about her pregnancy. The only thing he does is send money to Raees and wash off his responsibility 🤢

Aquabutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

I don't think her dad cares enough to send her those gifts. Don't even think he knows about her pregnancy. The only thing he does is send money to Raees and wash off his responsibility 🤢

I felt so sad and angry when he left his voicemail message saying he's out with "family". Like Hala is not even his family anymore 😡

bhshre95 thumbnail

Hania has done an amazing job obviously,but my complain is regarding the character graph!!Farhan knew Qasim for a long time as he worked with him for his movie as well.Thats why it was much easier for him to bring some major changes in the character while discussing with the director but it was Hania’s first time working with the production house and the director so obviously even if she had done some changes,it wasnt major enough..If it would have been a big bang show then she could have pursued a lot of changes as well, as she had done their previous shows and had a good rapport with them..

Lol she despises bechari type roles and didnt actually took up projects for 2 years due to being offered bechari roles😆..Heck she was not even eager in doing this show,it was the channel’s constant persuasion that she had taken it😆...Because uske shows mostly Ary main ate hain issliye channel se panga lena usse bhari parta😆..

I am glad she took up the role😆 Farhan and her have really good chemistry and Halza became so famous only because of them❤️

But I really wish her character has some growth now. Matlab jabse leap hua hai tabse Hala roye ja rahi hai one can tolerate only so much. Even Hania must be annoyed and bored with all teh crying.

bhshre95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aquabutterfly

I felt so sad and angry when he left his voicemail message saying he's out with "family". Like Hala is not even his family anymore 😡

It was so heart wrenching when she repeated "family ke saath"🥺 poor girl. No one deserves such a father😭

And Hamza in that scene was like main hun na 🤣

Aquabutterfly thumbnail

Re-watching ost and crying because we didn't get Halza dance in their Valima clothes in the episode. It seems like it was shot specifically for the ost only.

bhshre95 thumbnail

Why couldn't her father send her to some hostel or boarding school. She would have been so much more happier there and would not have gone through so much of abuse💔